neloangelo
The mzungu at UN is so idle she/he decided to give us plebs some advice about gender equality.
And also pushing transsexuality by removing gender pronoun.We cannot agree to humankind that's nonsense, we know man in this word means humans, he should go ahead and also remove man from humankind.
Spouse is yes and no big cause in his context, seems its trying to push the gay agenda.
Because they follow white feminists lap dogs.Funny enough African feminist are for this with the exception of dowry payment and providing like a man. Sorry humankind.
They are smart they know trans ppl are just ppl suffering from mental illness.
Hungary is having none of that horse shait.
Hungary votes to end legal recognition of trans people
Activists say new law will increase discrimination, especially as Hungarians must often display their ID cardswww.google.com
In the name of diversity the white liberals in the West wanaitikia all these crazy nonsense.Wazungu huwa na upuzi mingi sana..hapa Africa there is nothing like gender neutral language. Mwanamke ni mwanamke tu
These guys are award winning comedians. Bill proposed on world transgender day...thumbing their noses to those confused fellas
Hungary is having none of that horse shait.
Hungary votes to end legal recognition of trans people
Activists say new law will increase discrimination, especially as Hungarians must often display their ID cardswww.google.com
200 years ago it was us being traded like cattle in a market until some 'liberals' decided to change the law and treat us like human beings.
Everyone has the right to live on this God given planet with dignity and respect. And that includes all people on the sexual spectrum.
I would like for any of you intolerant characters mzae mtoto and then they turn out to be gay or with any genetic sexuality issues.
Hiyo siku ndiyo mtafyata hiyo midomo yenyu mirefu.
Nansens!...
Upus.200 years ago it was us being traded like cattle in a market until some 'liberals' decided to change the law and treat us like human beings.
Otherwise you'd still be picking cotton mkitombewa mabibi cuckold like the slave you are.
Everyone has the right to live on this God given planet with dignity and respect. And that includes all people on the sexual spectrum.
I would like for any of you intolerant characters mzae mtoto and then they turn out to be gay or with any genetic sexuality issues.
Nansens!...
Problem with modern day liberal is wanajaribu kuforce their messed up ideology.200 years ago it was us being traded like cattle in a market until some 'liberals' decided to change the law and treat us like human beings.
Otherwise you'd still be picking cotton mkitombewa mabibi cuckold like the slave you are.
Nansens!...
Hii tackle ilienda international school banae.Upus.
Omosh can't saunter up to me meowing and expect me to understand.
Those whites seem to have done you a favor.
Nansens.
Without even realizing it, they are messing up normal women. Saa when every male in west becomes sissies the women will have no one to marry them since women themselves love musculine men.Far left radical ideologies are ruining societies especially Canada, US, UK, Australia and other European nations. They are anti-male, anti-family and they are trying to impose a PC culture on everyone. I am more of a centrist because the far right has its lunatics as well.
The so-called transgender women are men who don't want to deal with the struggles of being male. They just want to enjoy female privileges.Without even realizing it, they are messing up normal women. Saa when every male in west becomes sissies the women will have no one to marry them since women themselves love musculine men.