It wasn't rushed, it's calculated. If I remember correctly, Morocco is the world's largest producer of phosphates. His cheap fertiliser has to come from somewhere...I saw it too, it was a rushed tweet without thinking of geopolitics.
Nilishangaa, but having being DP and with Ababu on his side I thought its a considered position. Kwani bado ni Itumbi tweeting, that guy is only good for campaigns, hauingii ofisi naye
It wasn't rushed, it's calculated. If I remember correctly, Morocco is the world's largest producer of phosphates. His cheap fertiliser has to come from somewhere...
Nili
Nilishangaa, but having being DP and with Ababu on his side I thought its a considered position. Kwani bado ni Itumbi tweeting, that guy is only good for campaigns, hauingii ofisi naye
Then why delete, ama deal ilikuwa tweet for phosphates then the moroccans wakaruka?It wasn't rushed, it's calculated.
Obligatory Contour Principle?OCP.
Wacha tuone kwa sababu the Algerians were also around, and they have superb oil and gas reserves they can extend to us cheaply in return for keeping support of SADR.Then why delete, ama deal ilikuwa tweet for phosphates then the moroccans wakaruka?
Yes, he was in Kasarani,I think even that president of the revoked country is around
well, you can make a good strategistWacha tuone kwa sababu the Algerians were also around, and they have superb oil and gas reserves they can extend to us cheaply in return for keeping support of SADR.
Ama Itumbi anapima kama atazushiwa
Itumbi could never tweet without express authority from his boss. So it was intentionalNili
Why does he have to tweeet eveerything???
What, rest assured they will blame an intern for thatIf we're on deleted tweets, who has one by K24 on how shiny eyes hates dim eyes?
Of course, but why let personal opinions seep into the public ream.What, rest assured they will blame an intern for that
In the fullness of time, he will take a break on his social media accounts or close them all the sameWhy does he have to tweeet eveerything???
Calculated? No. Greedy perhaps.it's calculated.