Trouble brewing in Ndeiya as Maasai raiders steal a large herd of cattle and kill one man

@Field Marshal mbona huitishi backup from @Mongrel in dago market hizo ngombe zirudishwe?
this is what MMNN has learnt so far
(copied)
Njamba cia Ndeiya, ke na ndûkoe, it very unfortunate that we have lost a our son to Maasai neighbours. This problem is not new but recurrent. Those of us who were brought up in Kirîrî, kîamûikamba, kîawanda, kiugû kîa mûngetho e.t.c , have experienced this in yester years.

Anytime the enemy strike, we responded to screems immediately, Maasai are cowards , they always fight from a distance try to get close to him and he always retreats back. We knew the routes to take to counter the thieves, although a times we were overwhelmed, we would always make sure that they don't succeed. Self defence is the key before calling the police. KAMATIMÛ ÛKÎRAI TWIBANGE even before we get secondary assistance from the security agents. Alternatively let us try to call Michuki from his grave. NDÎ MÛNGARÎ KUUMA KÎRÎRÎ NA NDÎ MÛRAKARU.
117038602_1733884926749360_1199449443018511443_n.jpg

This maasai issue is slowly getting out of hand.Growing up in ndeiya in the 80's,the maa were a real threat both to man and livestock. However, the people back then were as hard as they came,everytime the rustlers hit,we hit back with equal zeal if not harder. What happened to the warrior in us or is tiday's youth a bunch of keyboard warriors,rise up and defend the motherland! The fathers played they role yesterday,its y'alls time,step up to the plate and forget serikali saidia because the gvnmt wont come thru until a massacre has happened. It's time,stand and be counted.

116880944_3486987048018803_2905865888466973918_n.jpg
116876380_3486987474685427_3767118263298418021_n.jpg

how it all begun juzi usiku.
Things are very thick in Ndeiya as Maaasai herdsmen steal hundred of cows and goats.
An attempt to get them by Ndeiya MCA , and locals turns bloody as the maasai pelt the MCA s car with stones and injuring this man.
The two are being attended at Ndeiya health center.
116640380_3215973971774592_8294343869594629336_n.jpg
117081884_3215974508441205_929612761147871216_o.jpg

Just for clarity and the many phone calls, your's truly is not the one in the photo, the Majority Leader is doing fine though he was at the scene of attack, his official car attacked. Reportedly over 40 gang waged attack, confiscated approximate of 80 cattle one person injured tho he's been attended well at Ndeiya Health and home safe. Another one person feared abducted. Thanks for the prompt response of our leaders and Members of community. Security apparatus mobilized for rescue. We hope the crisis will be resolved soon.

#copied
The issue of cattle rustling and attacks by Maasai community in Ndeiya, Limuru constituency MUST be addressed with urgency before the residents take the law in to their hands.
A life has been lost. Livestock has been stolen, property destroyed and people injured.
It might get ugly.
We will make serious declarations!
Signed
#SenatorShujaaKaranjaMuchai.
116720624_160607042201889_1970054073193580349_n.jpg

Guuka kwani ako blackout haleti uhondo.Lakini these guys how do they manage to steal 8p or more cows n not get traced

#copied
It's very unfortunate that we had to loose one of our family member due to maasai attack yesterday.We demand for Justice.Let us come together as ndeiyans and fight for our rights..RIP makimi ..

@copid
Hawa wametuzoea sana. We cannot stay in the house when they take our livestocks
116797787_3248000425243464_3591030924702806348_o.jpg
116800578_3248001185243388_7763782455335437064_o.jpg
116435531_3248001621910011_7235722230864852503_o.jpg

@Field Marshal ongea na watu wako, they cant go into battle poorly armed.
they have twigs and pangas while tha maa have spears bows and arrows

pamba walifika alafu wakaenda.
raia nayo ikaamua.
#copied
Its more than 10 hours since maasai's attacked Ndeiya residents and run away with their cattle. The Limuru Kieleweke MP hasn't spoken yet he is in charge of security in the constituency. Where are the sub county and county commissioners?
Ndeiyans have declared to go for their cows at 10am fully armed.
#80 is just not a number.
#We won't loose another Ndeiyan soul.

wapi gafana, wapi matiangi, wapi mpig, wapi mutyambai?

#copied
Maundu no marathii macokete ta tene. Mirani yatuire yukaga ndeiya ita ria gutaha mahiu na tuiritu kuuma nguirubi, weru wa giceru, tiekunu na ngubi. Ngerewani nayo igakiibaanga onayo igathii itaha na haaha niho hokaga kahindi meruka waaga gukua ugatonga. Ugwati uri kuoneka rikiî athuri taarai anake magitire airitu aitu na mahiu kamatimu igitire micii.

pamba walifika alafu wakaenda.
raia nayo ikaamua.
#copied
Its more than 10 hours since maasai's attacked Ndeiya residents and run away with their cattle. The Limuru Kieleweke MP hasn't spoken yet he is in charge of security in the constituency. Where are the sub county and county commissioners?
Ndeiyans have declared to go for their cows at 10am fully armed.
#80 is just not a number.
#We won't loose another Ndeiyan soul.
Weka ile D- walienda homerun.

Melia umesahau kuweka vile muskari aliondokea hio vita maasai na kikuyu wapimane vifua, mutume ipoa, dpp na media huko.
hii hapa
#as received
Police officers from Ndeiya starting with Ispector ireri thankyou very much this morning for that report am hearing from radio that yesterday maasai men raided people from your locality & stole over 200 livestocks belonging to ndeiya people,when the MCA called for help you didnt report in time & when you reported & the situation got worse you went home run,they are saying a police officer with a gun supposed to protect them but you all run away,now prepare for a transfer as the MCA has requested for that,a community that creates war with police should prepare to fight for themselves,let ipoa,human rights & lsk & all those against police go protect them & their livestocks,no officer is ready to loose life,job & go to jail for people that doesnt value your work