And you think the Americans do? What do you think China is doing with tiktok that America is not doing with Facebook and Google?problem with the Chinese is that they don't play clean
Add twitter to that list, talk about being beaten at your own game.And you think the Americans do? What do you think China is doing with tiktok that America is not doing with Facebook and Google?
Facebook is banned while Google is partially banned by the Chinese. The problem with the Chinese is that they want to be the smartest guy in the room they are allover the place in every sector na kuingia kwao ni shidaAnd you think the Americans do? What do you think China is doing with tiktok that America is not doing with Facebook and Google?
Twitter is blocked by the Chinese hawataki anything that can Chocha the common mwanaichi Tiktok in the US content is mostly blacks vs whites na cops taking on blacksAdd twitter to that list, talk about being beaten at your own game.
You find that you have a very loose definition of 'adult'Any adult on tiktok needs to get their head examined.
@The.Black.Templar might not agree with youAny adult on tiktok needs to get their head examined.
The numbers tell a different storyAny adult on tiktok needs to get their head examined.
Nyinyi shindeni hapo and we are out here making millions in usd untaxed while you are here complaining@The.Black.Templar might not agree with you
I see my agemates(people in their 40's) and colleagues in tiktok and shake my head. But it's only ladies I am yet to see a male colleague miming to songs and shaking in rhythm.Any adult on tiktok needs to get their head examined.
FIXEDAny MALE adult on tiktok needs to get their head examined.
This is a bit ignorant of you .Facebook is banned while Google is partially banned by the Chinese. The problem with the Chinese is that they want to be the smartest guy in the room they are allover the place in every sector na kuingia kwao ni shida
Carry on slaying and miming to Celine Dion on tiktok.Tiktok iko sawa kabisa, my only beef with them is the commish they take from content creators. Get with the programme, change or perish
Depends on what you do with it. You should've said any adult doing those TikTok funny challenges for fame should get their head examined.Any adult on tiktok needs to get their head examined.
Carry on slaying and miming to Celine Dion on tiktok.
You can get your head examined later.
unatwerk mara ngapi kwa siku?Nyinyi shindeni hapo and we are out here making millions in usd untaxed while you are here complaining