This is Guka - Nini Husumbua Hizi Nugu za Yesu?

So I am renting out container shops belonging to a friend.

Most have already been taken.

This pastor and his wife find me on site. They want a shop. But not just any shop. THEY WANT THE CORNER ONES WHICH ARE ALREADY TAKEN.

"Vile hawajaingia ni sawa tukibadilisha".

Not only that, he wants the rent reduced for him, a servant of God, he says.

Nimemwaambia mbele ya bibi yake apeleke hiyo ujinga kanisani. She was thoroughly embarrassed.

Akicheza nitakula huyo bibi yake dry fry niende direct ahela....

This pastor and his wife find me on site. They want a shop. But not just any shop. THEY WANT THE CORNER ONES WHICH ARE ALREADY TAKEN.

Nimemwaambia mbele ya bibi yake apeleke hiyo ujinga kanisani. She was thoroughly embarrassed.

Thou shalt not insult a servant of God.

2 Kings 2:23–24
23 He went up from there to Bethel, and while he was going up on the way, some small boys came out of the city and jeered at him, saying, “Go up, you baldhead! Go up, you baldhead!” 24 And he turned around, and when he saw them, he cursed them in the name of the Lord. And two she-bears came out of the woods and tore forty-two of the boys.

There are no bears in Ndeiya, so.....

Kwani pastor hafai kubargain?
Naweza rent stall moja niweke bed hapo. I pimp a couple of ladies of the night at affordable rate?
Kwani uvutwa ile job ya paris hotel? Sijawai ona uki advertise for a long time

This tale was written by a servant of god.

Wakifungua church hapo....it could take several years to remove them....there are separate laws for evicting a church.

I don’t think majority of Kenyan pastors fall under the category servants of god .

What I know is that no one is so entitled in this world than the clergy. They have known being worshipped by their congregants that they feel its their right to get huge discounts or even get to use free services or goods. Mtu akiniambia ni pastor namuangalua na macho za ubladifakin saana

I don’t think majority of Kenyan pastors fall under the category servants of god .
That's not for you to judge.
I also know some who IMHO don't qualify, but the bible warns me against pointing an accusing finger. Best I can do is to keep off their paths

That's not for you to judge.
I also know some who IMHO don't qualify, but the bible warns me against pointing an accusing finger. Best I can do is to keep off their paths
You are being a self-righteous asshole as always. Humans judge people and situations all the time. It's a natural survival instinct.

Peleka your PC BS Gwa Kanyua....

You are being a self-righteous asshole as always. Humans judge people and situations all the time. It's a natural survival instinct.

Peleka your PC BS Gwa Kanyua....
I didn't direct this to you, considering your are a self-confessed atheist who is headed for eternal damnation. The bible actually warns me against wasting precious words on the like of you where it says, "It is not right to take the children's bread and give it to the dogs"