This is Guka - Ha Ha Ha Ha! Na Vile Tulikuwa Tunachochwa! Africa's Stupidiest President Massacres His People........

Nilikuwa naona watu hapa wakichocha how Pombe Magufuli is the best president ever, how Tz is over-taking Kenya (despite solid economic figures showing otherwise) etc etc etc nacheka tu.

Sasa this idiot told his people not to worry about Covid and even encouraged them to congregate in churches and mosques. Same script na yule bastardo mwingine wa Brazil, sijui Bosinero.

And right on cue, Covid has kicked in. Take it from me guys, Tanzania is about to witness one of the most devastating Covid epidemics in the world. Reports emerging from that country indicate that hospitals in Dar are already over-whelmed and patients are dying in their tens in corridors. Hakuna picha because the country is a dictatorship.

We (ahem!) are advising that Kenya seals the Tz border, and this could be effected as soon as tomorrow. All the country's neibas are expected to do likewise.

Best president ever? Pwahahahahahahaha!

Nilikuwa naona watu hapa wakichocha how Pombe Magufuli is the best president ever, how Tz is over-taking Kenya (despite solid economic figures showing otherwise) etc etc etc nacheka tu.

Sasa this idiot told his people not to worry about Covid and even encouraged them to congregate in churches and mosques. Same script na yule bastardo mwingine wa Brazil, sijui Bosinero.

And right on cue, Covid has kicked in. Take it from me guys, Tanzania is about to witness one of the most devastating Covid epidemics in the world. Reports emerging from that country indicate that hospitals in Dar are already over-whelmed and patients are dying in their tens in corridors. Hakuna picha because the country is a dictatorship.

We (ahem!) are advising that Kenya seals the Tz border, and this could be effected as soon as tomorrow. All the country's neibas are expected to do likewise.

Best president ever? Pwahahahahahahaha!
He messed this time !
Very unfortunate,niliona madriver pale boarder, very defiant, ujeuli usiofaa .

Padlocks had some sane ideas and bizarre ones too. Unfortunately from what my TZ friends have told me is, he plays to favour his supporters.
Yaani mtu wake akishikwa na kesi, he sweeps it under the carpet, lakini opposing side ikepatikana, inapeperushwa vilivyo.

What's is the laughing matter here?
Just because TZ's shit smells worse than our shit doesn't mean ours isn't shit too.
Makufuri is stupid. Konyagi1 is stupider. Mu7 is stupidest.

You are wrong in the respect of covid-19 disease outbreak.

Padlocks had some sane ideas and bizarre ones too. Unfortunately from what my TZ friends have told me is, he plays to favour his supporters.
Yaani mtu wake akishikwa na kesi, he sweeps it under the carpet, lakini opposing side ikepatikana, inapeperushwa vilivyo.

That pales in comparison to how many people in TZ will have to die unnecessarily. You dont have to minimize is it to this level sir.

Nothing worse than a stupid dictator whose ego won’t let him admit and correct his mistakes. And with our borders the idiot put us at risk.

I like the current approach. Dont trust TZ gov issued papers, they could have tested tomatoes this time round. Send back their infected nationals back. Its cruel knowing that Megafool wont get them treated. We cant allow business as usual with TS

Mambo ya politicians ni noma.

And yet, you were arguing that politics is irrelevant now? I believe politics is the decisions made about this country at any given time.

During crises, you could get newer way of thinking that overthrows the status quo. Why should we freeze our political thinking and wait out? How many generals have lost the fight within their own tents?

Leadership is about mobilising and provisioning resources for the most important needs of a society. You cannot lead a team that's opposed to your goal. You either resign or kick them out.

If I believed that my goal is superior, I would kick them out.

This is going to be a long night serisn of long knives. Someone crossed the Rubicon.

And yet, you were arguing that politics is irrelevant now? I believe politics is the decisions made about this country at any given time.

During crises, you could get newer way of thinking that overthrows the status quo. Why should we freeze our political thinking and wait out? How many generals have lost the fight within their own tents?

Leadership is about mobilising and provisioning resources for the most important needs of a society. You cannot lead a team that's opposed to your goal. You either resign or kick them out.

If I believed that my goal is superior, I would kick them out.

This is going to be a long night serisn of long knives. Someone crossed the Rubicon.
I don't know if you understood my statement. Politics isn't irrelevant, we just have the wrong people in positions of influence.
Padlocks isn't all negative, he has said and done some positive things.
Everyone has their good traits, the tipping point is when the madness outdoes the good.
Your analogy is good but, it's seems out emotion.
Reality doesn't snt necessarily play as you may assume.
As for me, I see good and bad in everything, that's just how life is.
Will we ever get a just ruler in kenya? I doubt it..

Sometimes ujuaji mingi sio poa, magufuli sending samples of irrelevant objects to prove a point. The consequences will be heard from all corners of the Tanzanians, expect cries, expect the next Italy, or china. WHO cannot be trusted but do not think naivety will help you.

Corona isn't the most pressing problem in .ke right now. We have floods, locusts, BBI, KANU, etc. Those are bigger problems.

Why is a highly infectious disease with a mortality rate of 5% not important? Let me put that in a different way, it kills 1 in 20 people who have been tested. Floods and locusts are not infectious diseases. Siasa tutaishi nayo milele.