This is Guka - AOB Ya Idd Something..

Yesterday along Langata Road, a kamzae in armored Wingroad with diaper dispenser had funny thoughts:
IMG_20210719_114248.jpg
IMG_20210719_114212.jpg

Swali ni, IF I REAR-ENDED THE ABOVE MATATU, COULD I CALL MY BEST SHEMALE FRIEND, @Aviator and cry out:

"Ngai, Mama Shaito, kuja uniokoe. Nimeingia Baba Shiku nyuma"?

Happy Idd-ul-something....

Sikukuu ya leo sijui ni ya nini lakini lazima kusherehekea kikikiiii
View attachment 39958
Mouth-watering.......................but that place is too clean for a mutura base. Authentic mutura must have a dash of staph., a sprinkling of clostridium and a kwaumbali of vibrioe....................something that turns you into a Ferrari kikiumana.............

Too early ,ama ilibaki jana ?
Was on my way to Membley alafu hapo mbele ya Baze in Zimmerman harufu na moshi ikafanya nisimame and partake of some mara and gathufu. The place is called Swahili Dishes yet iko na delicacy tu za wasap and served by some Kao yerro yerros. Gotta love Kenya, eh...

Was on my way to Membley alafu hapo mbele ya Baze in Zimmerman harufu na moshi ikafanya nipark jalopy and partake of some mara and gathufu. The place is called Swahili Dishes yet iko na delicacy tu za wasap and served by some Kao yerro yerros. Gotta love Kenya, eh...
Mbisha ya Kamba yerro yerros or it never happened................seeing as you are the world's best amatuer photographer I expect no less................