View attachment 96314continue barring your head in the sand
A lot of people were wrongly punished and condemned for going against the main stream narrative on covid19. Its only right that the scandal is brought to light.Bro, let it rest.
View attachment 96313
Good for him. So the pandemic starting during his reign means we be wary of another of he wins or what exactly do you mean?Especially as it becomes more likely Trump will win
Accept your blood ain't pure anymoreGood for him. So the pandemic starting during his reign means we be wary of another of he wins or what exactly do you mean?
Used to be a conspiracy theorist myself but sometimes and in fact many times, we use comforting lies when overwhelmed by facts you know.
Do I get to lose my Ndeiya heritage in any way?Accept your blood ain't pure anymore
Started in the US election year.So the pandemic starting during his reign
So was it manufactured to ensure Trump lost the election? Even better, was George Floyd murdered for the same purpose?Started in the US election year.
Bro, let it rest.
View attachment 96313
I took the Pfizer shot, realised my member was stiffer than before and so went for the 2nd shot. Know what?
Humour isn't the remedyI took the Pfizer shot, realised my member was stiffer than before and so went for the 2nd shot. Know what?
View attachment 96421
Please zima sasa , tomorrow is a Monday .I took the Pfizer shot, realised my member was stiffer than before and so went for the 2nd shot. Know what?
View attachment 96421
@mzeiya wacahana na ha hizo multiple hundlesPlease zima sasa , tomorrow is a Monday .
Sielewi hii maneno ?@mzeiya wacahana na ha hizo multiple hundles