make a bridge while the sun shines, 500m ya bridge ikoWhat do you think should be the solution?
at least it should be repaired.The drift is still the best option, especially if founded on the bedrock
Vipi mdau, Happy new year.Ngilu amefanya kazi
on one side only at that.
View attachment 51017View attachment 51018View attachment 51019
nikisema we are led by morons nashambuliwa.
niaje Mwalimu @Elgin
to you too.Vipi mdau, Happy new year.
View attachment 51020
Roasted maize sellers were the last thing on my mind. Must have a dirty mindVipi mdau, Happy new year.
View attachment 51020
What is the bridge meant to do exactly? Carry vehicle over the flooding drift?Ngilu amefanya kazi
on one side only at that.
View attachment 51017View attachment 51018View attachment 51019
nikisema we are led by morons nashambuliwa.
niaje Mwalimu @Elgin
make a bridge while the sun shines, 500m ya bridge iko
Fiksedmake a money while the sun shines, 500m ya bridge iko
Mara ya kwanza nililenga...View attachment 51036
Pale huston texas
Yaani hii mwaka mmesema ni kuwekana mabare na mangumi in the name of vayolens. Penda sanaMara ya kwanza nililenga...
View attachment 51072
...but brathe, wewe ni travel nerd na hujui inaitwa Houston?
Mara ya kwanza nililenga...
View attachment 51072
Sawa, nimeshukuruMara ya kwanza nililenga...
View attachment 51072
November last year we got stuck after a country bound bus I had boarded developed mechanical issues bt the best thing is that I was seated next to a baganda lady ..Vipi mdau, Happy new year.
View attachment 51020