THE FOOD WAR: POLITICS IS GETTING DIRTIER

Cabaye Captain

I have just listened in horror at how the DP's distributed food are causing health issues.

My question is, can someone poison such food stuff, wipe out a section of needy people, and burry William Ruto forever?

The same goverment that there is outcry the needy hawapati kitu.You are the new mr hear no evil or see evil from the mediocre government
Aren't you mixing issues Doc? Or the mix-up is good for your narrative?

I'll not say anything regarding the cheap potshots because they add nothing to the debate.

Hii ya food poisoning ni pure politics. But precedence was set when people like @Nattydread and other tangatanga blamed Raila for Kibra stampede. This current saga will equally be milked by Kieleweke. Siasa tu. Play on

20200525_105932.jpg

@Okiya Stopping hiding under Ekuru ati you are supporting him.Tangaza msimamo bana.You ara a baba fanatic
This is the problem with many Kenyans, and we are suffering now.

You only see things in black and white. If one is not for, then it can only be against. Someone choosing a stand different from this is pretending.

There are 256 shades of grey in between white and black.

Someone can criticize the white horse without necessarilt being a supporter of the black horse.

This will still give Wsr milage. Sympathy . But wacha watu watwangane. Wsr kabla hii mwaka iishe atakuwa amekonda jo juu ya mashambulizi

Hii ya food poisoning ni pure politics. But precedence was set when people like @Nattydread and other tangatanga blamed Raila for Kibra stampede. This current saga will equally be milked by Kieleweke. Siasa tu. Play on

View attachment 13010

Ichungwa explained on radio that his initiative is being carried out in collaboration with churches in Kikuyu constituency and community leaders. They identify needy families which numbered around 2900 then they personally deliver the food to those families, hakuna maneno ya kuita watu wakujie chakula.

If the police and the government officials cared for justice as much as they do lining their pockets they would find whoever gave Nachu residents food items laced with poison but we know they wont do shit.