Cabaye Captain
Liverpool winning the EPL
Leeds getting promoted
If I was not in their first XI, I would move.Liverpool hawana team b ata sub 3 Ni hard ku fill kwao
The assegai is forming...
relax manKante is losing his mojo. Jorginho will be preferred. Also, what's Havertz doing there? I thought counting your chicks before they hatch is a no-no![]()
Hebu leta link. I think 5 subs is reasonable especially when a player gets an injury.FA said 5 substitutes will be allowed from next season. So league belongs to City next season. The 5 city bench players waiting to come during a match
View attachment 18122
Hebu leta link. I think 5 subs is reasonable especially when a player gets an injury.
Teams with more resources will have an advantage. Ni sawa tu lakiniHebu leta link. I think 5 subs is reasonable especially when a player gets an injury.
Teams with more resources will have an advantage. Ni sawa tu lakini
It would have made more sense if they said that 2 of those subs must be academy players. The rule as it stands only favors the rich clubs
The assegai is forming...
Chelsea is an elite team but we have had a shitty two years; not getting goals when we needed them and losing obvious games. Coming season we are in contention.Tutawapea Sheffield United
You have to factor in how your new signings perform. Sometimes signings can be a huge disappointment.Chelsea is an elite team but we have had a shitty two years; not getting goals when we needed them and losing obvious games. Coming season we are in contention.
why do you want us to be pessimistic kama the long-suffering arsenal funs(You have to factor in how your new signings perform. Sometimes signings can be a huge disappointment.