25 KCr for whoever will correctly guess what ID number @Field Marshal ownsDaniel Moi owned ID number 0000001. Former President Mwai Kibaki owns ID number 0000002, and Charles Njonjo has 0000003.
View attachment 45401
Like Moi's mine has seven digits...na Ka-Dynasty uwache kutubeba ufala. In 1989 you were a molecule inside some bingwa scrotum...25 KCr for whoever will correctly guess what ID number @Field Marshal owns
Kikikiii but a majority of those shows ran throughout the 90sLike Moi's mine has seven digits...na Ka-Dynasty uwache kutubeba ufala. In 1989 you were a molecule inside some bingwa scrotum...![]()
1000001825 KCr for whoever will correctly guess what ID number @Field Marshal owns
Jinga! hii ni ya Saturday/Sunday. Other days ilikuwa saa kumi...This TV schedule is still not ancient vizuri, when the station used to start at 6pm!
Kwani how special was Kenbrew?1995
1/2 litre Sorghum was enough to drop 10 elephants.
it was Legit no kemikals, fermented passion juice.
View attachment 45402
Hii kiatu unless they have done some weight reduction I found it to be very heavy kununulia mtoto .
Castle ilikuwa maziwa. Could drink it the whole night and still walk straight to work the following morning....but by then I was a certified drunk weaned on Toivo,Cantata and other drinks of questionable provenance...Kwani how special was Kenbrew?
Nilianza ulevi na Castle Milk Stout. Karibu iniuwe. That's akin to climbing a tree from the top. SMH!
90s ukiwa na 1k ulichafua meza. @mzeiya cannot relate1995
1/2 litre Sorghum was enough to drop 10 elephants.
it was Legit no kemikals, fermented passion juice.
View attachment 45402