NIS WANAPEWA 1.5 BILLLION YA NINI. SIJAONA HATA FACEMASKS ZIKIPEANWA.
My two questions arent relatedNani wanafaa kupeaana face masks?
This government wacha tu, they can't even account clearly for 10% of all this money."The Government has failed. They are blaming on lack of testing kits in the market but look, we confirmed our first case on the same day as Ghana. Today, with 1,154 confirmed cases, Ghana has testsed 68,591 people. Kenya has 303 positive cases having tested 14,704 people. CBK gave the government 7.4B, World Bank gave Kenya 5B, WHO 6B, office of the DPP gave 2B among other monies from donors within the country. The president directed the treasury to release all the Billions meant for foreign trips for the Corona fight.
The government has been receiving donation PPE's, Masks & kits from Jack Ma, the Chinese Government and others. All quarantine facilities are at self cost. Honestly where is the government using all this Billions?"
So you want to say the Treasury CS anapiga porojo kuharibia serikali jina?The only one persons opinion I care about is @Mwalimu-G . Mwalimu hii story ni porojo, propaganda ama fitina?
I dont trust him too ...Gershwin ndio maneno yoteSo you want to say the Treasury CS anapiga porojo kuharibia serikali jina?
Read for yourself...and have an opinion by yourself.
Sh40bn allocated to corona response - Treasury CS Yatani
CS Ukur Yatani says funds already provided for entities responding to the pandemic.www-the--star-co-ke.cdn.ampproject.org
@Mwalimu-G if you ever get handpicked for the CS Treasury post,you got one referee already.I dont trust him too ...Gershwin ndio maneno yote
Nakuona. hii story i have no more information than those two lines up here which are clearly not enough to enable a good opinion.The only one persons opinion I care about is @Mwalimu-G . Mwalimu hii story ni porojo, propaganda ama fitina?
Exactly what i was thinking after reading the fuller report Sir. @StewMaker I guess you now know why you have not felt the scent of the money.Spent and allocated mean two very different things and like we always see in ministries, not all allocated money is spent.
who/what have you quoted here?"The Government has failed. They are blaming on lack of testing kits in the market but look, we confirmed our first case on the same day as Ghana. Today, with 1,154 confirmed cases, Ghana has testsed 68,591 people. Kenya has 303 positive cases having tested 14,704 people. CBK gave the government 7.4B, World Bank gave Kenya 5B, WHO 6B, office of the DPP gave 2B among other monies from donors within the country. The president directed the treasury to release all the Billions meant for foreign trips for the Corona fight.
The government has been receiving donation PPE's, Masks & kits from Jack Ma, the Chinese Government and others. All quarantine facilities are at self cost. Honestly where is the government using all this Billions?"
Anonymouswho/what have you quoted here?