Bolo Yeung
Nani anaonanga hii kipindi inaitwa selina, bibi amekua akiiwatch kila siku hadi amefanya nianze kuifuata, mnaona ikienda aje wadau?
Huyo ameweka electric tape kwa eyebrow kwanini?acting safi sana
View attachment 3733
Huyo ameweka electric tape kwa eyebrow kwanini?
acting safi sana
View attachment 3733
Yep, what if you walked into a room and asked a question then someone replied hio ni umama, wouldn’t that be rude?Ningesema umama, lakini admean atasema Niko rude. So sijasema, although that's what it is
That's why I was diplomatic in my response. TP would have clamped down on my reaction to the OP.Ningesema umama, lakini admean atasema Niko rude. So sijasema, although that's what it is
Yep, what if you walked into a room and asked a question then someone replied hio ni umama, wouldn’t that be rude?
Diversity is good, fun as well, there is no restriction on that, the problem is knowing when to bring fun, when to speak your opinion and when to move on silently if you have nothing that would add value to the topicThat's why I was diplomatic in my response. TP would have clamped down on my reaction to the OP.
@admin seriously,why are you bent on straight jacketing us? Why you want us to be all the time serious with not an iota of fun at all?
This village has its share of contrary people and that diversity of thought and opinion is what makes it tick.
Loosen up a bit bwana...aren't we meant to have a little fun?
Well, kijiko iitwe kijiko.Yep, what if you walked into a room and asked a question then someone replied hio ni umama, wouldn’t that be rude?
What value can be added to this post? Saying kipindi ni poa ama sio poa doesn't add any value to the post. The OP is asking for opinions. And opinions don't necessarily add value.if you have nothing that would add value to the topic
When were standards set on how a man should spend his time with his family?Well, kijiko iitwe kijiko.
Mwanaume Wa fote-something years kukaa chini na khupipi na mitoto watazame kgum mbayga Kwa runinga wakitegea supper ipikwe na mboch ni ungwana kweli?
There is a lot that can be added if you share context, if not it would be better to ask for context or move on, not dismiss in a negative mannerWhat value can be added to this post? Saying kipindi ni poa ama sio poa doesn't add any value to the post. The OP is asking for opinions. And opinions don't necessarily add value.
Makosa umefanya ni kuuliza ati tunaona ikiendaje. I will only watch such when I want to atone for something very serious, like impregnating her best friend.Nani anaonanga hii kipindi inaitwa selina, bibi amekua akiiwatch kila siku hadi amefanya nianze kuifuata, mnaona ikienda aje wadau?
View attachment 3732