its staged, dont you know what they do when they go to open new hospital wings, they get fake patients to sleep in the wards.Si angevaa track suit
At a fee, of courseits staged, dont you know what they do when they go to open new hospital wings, they get fake patients to sleep in the wards.
its staged, dont you know what they do when they go to open new hospital wings, they get fake patients to sleep in the wards.
kwani you were born yesterday?fafanua hii, never thought it was all staged..
Amin.. winskwani you were born yesterday?
if you are the strongest man in the world and you have a tag of war with the president you have to let him win. period! ata unaambiwa before hand.
Amin.. wins
very wise guys.
@wrongturn what do you think would have happened to the young men with 0% fat had they beaten Amin?
kwani you were born yesterday?
if you are the strongest man in the world and you have a tag of war with the president you have to let him win. period! ata unaambiwa before hand.
Politicians and their handlers are shameless.kwa fake patients never thought they'll go to that extent
I was a rookie intern somewhere and employed to do what I am told to do at Nyayo for the entire duration of the games except the final at Kasarani.We know there are Group members here who worked with Kenya Power and National Security Intelligence, or had relatives in those organisations, and know better. Tell us more
Wangefanyiwa liposuction ya .....very wise guys.
@wrongturn what do you think would have happened to the young men with 0% fat had they beaten Amin?