RUTO KUFINYWA UNSAYABLE PLACES

It is good when people like Tuju tell the truth. The excruciating ambiguity will disappear, then the gloves can come off.

For Ruto, it has even cost human lives as they try to elbow him out. The guard at his office died because he was about to tell the truth about that Rashid Echesa frame-up. Two days ago, some poor Kibra peasants died in a stampede caused by JaKuon's attempt at PR to upstage WSR.

Wakifinya Ruto wajue wanafinya hustlers,
They branded him corrupt, thief etc, but hustlers have seen that dynasties are the most corrupt n biggest thieves.
Watafute another story, WSR can even as independent ticket bora we vote him in, we can changia him of need be
Despite pesa ya dam and other scandals?
He is not a hustler, he's a student of the dynasties.

Hii sio conspiracy theory ndugu?

Hapana, hii ni bare naked news.

Screenshot_20200412_195413.jpg

They haven't learned that the more they sideline William Ruto the more people hold on to him.
How stupid can some Kenyans really be? I always find it very interesting how some Kenyans have come to extricate Ruto from the Jubilee disaster mpaka sasa yeye ndio mkombozi. Ruto is Jubilee and Jubilee is Ruto.

What bothers me more is how many times magoha keeps referencing 'the able government led by Uhuru kenyatta' in the daily corona updates lest you forget the man has only appeared twice in public to read a shitty rehearsed speech saying nothing.

Yet at the same time Boris an equally shitty PM just recovered from the virus because he is actually on the ground.