Tano Tena!
Umesahau kuongeza Reporting live and direct from the truck cabin in London, this is @KabudaTano Tena!
Say what you will about Uhuru, infrastructure in Kenya has cum a long way in the last ten years.
Definitely not Kenya .Third pic ni wapi?
Hio ni ukweli infrastructure amejaribu, mahali anatupa mbao ni corruption, mombasa port alishapeana, SGR ends in his own land, na corruption will erode those gains 10 times overTano Tena!
Say what you will about Uhuru, infrastructure in Kenya has cum a long way in the last ten years.
naona ni mahali western hivi. My initial guess would have been that road between thika and flyover lakini the road gives it outDefinitely not Kenya .
Yes ,there has been improvement but the cost per kilometre had been inflated .Hio ni ukweli infrastructure amejaribu, mahali anatupa mbao ni corruption, mombasa port alishapeana, SGR ends in his own land, na corruption will erode those gains 10 times over
Note the vehicles are left wheel drivenaona ni mahali western hivi. My initial guess would have been that road between thika and flyover lakini the road gives it out
kwani picha haiwezi kuwa flipped?Note the vehicles are left wheel drive![]()
even the worldbank noted the same and has pulled out of some major roads worksYes ,there has been improvement but the cost per kilometre had been inflated .
Possiblekwani picha haiwezi kuwa flipped?
kwani picha haiwezi kuwa flipped?
sawa basi nimeitikia
Umesahau kuongeza Reporting live and direct from the truck cabin in London, this is @Kabuda
2 is past Archer's Post on your way to Marsabit. The feature you see is Sabachi hill. This is centre point of Kenya.1. Kenya, check Mathree na Masai herder. (could also be TZ)
2. Cant tell
3 Not KE explained above.
4,5,6 Kiambu, huko kwa tea farms
You have hit the nail on the head.Lakini FACT IS, NO OTHER GAVAMENT HAS DONE WHAT UHURU HAS DONE IN INFRASTRUCTURE. UKITEMBEA KENYA UTASTUKA NAKWAMBIA. Everywhere kuna bara bara na sitima.Yes ,there has been improvement but the cost per kilometre had been inflated .
Forget the WB. Lords of Poverty.even the worldbank noted the same and has pulled out of some major roads works