If not at Bondo Shopping Centre smoking a pipe, he's chilling behind the curtains with The Illuminati pulling the strings of this marionette called Gen Z Revolution.Where is Rao ??
Is he OK ? Ama ni mimi siko radar
i suspect baba and uunye are having aged single malts while watching this unfoldIf not at Bondo Shopping Centre smoking a pipe, he's chilling behind the curtains with The Illuminati pulling the strings of this marionette called Gen Z Revolution.
If not at Bondo Shopping Centre smoking a pipe, he's chilling behind the curtains with The Illuminati pulling the strings of this marionette called Gen Z Revolution.
Umetokea?i suspect baba and uunye are having aged single malts while watching this unfold
i suspect baba and uunye are having aged single malts while watching this unfold
shh revolution ongoingNiaje mzito ile kifaa ya Elon Mursk iko timam....
shh revolution ongoing![]()
You've missed your bogeyman.Where is Rao ??
Is he OK ? Ama ni mimi siko radar
I'm only concerned ! After being the grandfather of maandamano, he's gone MIA !You've missed your bogeyman.
Sasa mkubwa ? You and Omosh are safe ?If not at Bondo Shopping Centre smoking a pipe, he's chilling behind the curtains with The Illuminati pulling the strings of this marionette called Gen Z Revolution.
Aliambiwa na GenZ kwamba he has done a good job bringing us this far.I'm only concerned ! After being the grandfather of maandamano, he's gone MIA !
Seat back and watch grand pa
He retired with full benefits !Aliambiwa na GenZ kwamba he has done a good job bringing us thus far.
Sijawahi assemble nilinunua juu ilikua on offer nikadhani hio offer itaisha bila kujump on the train (but naona jumia na naivas) wanaendeleza like someone had pointed out kshs 6500 ukiwa pekee yako using it intermittently seems a little expensive hii inataka people in the house all the time and pushing the limits ama atleast a neighbour or two unasambaza then sub divide the costs. But nimeona wametoa offer ya kshs 1300 for 50gb .Niaje mzito ile kifaa ya Elon Mursk iko timam....
Safe and sound, thank you.Sasa mkubwa ? You and Omosh are safe ?
Omosh amekuwa Twitter akichochea maandamano. Anajiita Tranquiliza.Safe and sound, thank you.
That's a fake one.Omosh amekuwa Twitter akichochea maandamano. Anajiita Tranquiliza.