Panjeet Adani

I remember them getting into office and Murkomeno talking about developing the airport and other kosokoso. May all their shady deals be exposed even more.

I don't know why I am tagged here. I don't know anything about the airport deal, neither do I speak for the govt. I only write what I know- based on figures when you all try to be illogical. High school literature taught me that what's popular and supported by the majority is not always what's right. Twi hamwe?

Tutiri hamwe

Unaona sasa GenZ wamekuwa investigators par excellence, sasa hii ni scandal ingine exposed by GenZ

Tutiri hamwe

Unaona sasa GenZ wamekuwa investigators par excellence, sasa hii ni scandal ingine exposed by GenZ

These are facts that you have to live with: The battle on who to win the elections is not necessarily about you, it's about them. It's on who will control the resources. Why would they spend billions to earn millions as a return on investments? Where do you all expect them to get their money back? In US where they borrowed this shitty system, companies and individuals donate money to the party and candidates. The list is public. Where did Rao and Ruto get their campaign money from? Money will be looted, deals will be made, as long as we have this kind of system. During Kibaki's time, we had grand heists, but the economy thrived. During Uhuru's time, we had grand heists, but he left the country on the edge of a precipice. Like the others, We can only gauge whether Ruto is a failure after his term, not because a group calling themselves Gen Z feels discontented.

But GenZ are unearthing mega corruption midway through kutoa nyama mdomoni mwa jabass

Your continued bitterness against kids who are demanding accountability and an end to bad governance is now nauseating. Go outside and feel the warmth of the sun, touch some grass and take a deep breath.
What is nauseating saying a group calling itself Gen Z is discontented? You are the ones nauseating with your illogical arguments. People calling for responsibility but they have no goal or clear path at hand. That anybody against lack of organization or a different idea is labelled the enemy. Wana mutheri. Go outside and feel the warmth of the sun, touch some grass and take a deep breath. Sheesh.

What is nauseating saying a group calling itself Gen Z is discontented? You are the ones nauseating with your illogical arguments. People calling for responsibility but they have no goal or clear path at hand. Wana mutheri. Go outside and feel the warmth of the sun, touch some grass and take a deep breath. Sheesh.
20240716_125830.jpg

What is nauseating saying a group calling itself Gen Z is discontented? You are the ones nauseating with your illogical arguments. People calling for responsibility but they have no goal or clear path at hand. That anybody against lack of organization or a different idea is labelled the enemy. Wana mutheri. Go outside and feel the warmth of the sun, touch some grass and take a deep breath. Sheesh.
You sound like Ndii...if a problem is identified by the so called Gen Z it's up to govt to come up with remedies. Those kids wamefika college at best...their insight might be valuable but mostly disconnected. It's up to a sane govt to use the errors identified and streamline issues at hand. Let's not normalize corruption.

Be RESPONSIBLE, that's enough, why should your 5 year rule place a 30 years noose on a national asset plus a 18% perpetual USD payment to your cahoots?
Hii group yetu imeishi na status quo for 3 decades, complaining but doing nothing. Now that 20 year-olds have done something, we have some useful advice on how it should be done, though we never did anything for 3 decades. The kids may have no idea on how to solve the problems, but they know the things that should not be happening in this country.

The aspect of who benefits should be our guiding light, Most of the millennials and the X gen, who are comfortable with the status quo, are beneficiaries in one way or another of mismanagement of the state and it's resources. If things work as they're supposed to we all benefit, with the exception of the first mentioned.

Most of the millennials and the X gen, who are comfortable with the status quo, are beneficiaries in one way or another of mismanagement of the state and it's resources.
An encouraging sign is that many who had assumed the constitution is something for politicians and the courts have now realized that the constitution is for every single person to fight for and many violations pass silently because people don't pay attention. Those who can are now educating themselves thanks to gen zii.

Be RESPONSIBLE, that's enough, why should your 5 year rule place a 30 years noose on a national asset plus a 18% perpetual USD payment to your cahoots?
The aspect of who benefits should be our guiding light, Most of the millennials and the X gen, who are comfortable with the status quo, are beneficiaries in one way or another of mismanagement of the state and it's resources. If things work as they're supposed to we all benefit, with the exception of the first mentioned.
An encouraging sign is that many who had assumed the constitution is something for politicians and the courts have now realized that the constitution is for every single person to fight for and many violations pass silently because people don't pay attention. Those who can are now educating themselves thanks to gen zii.

.. Wisdom.

Unataka kuwa personal?
Not at all my good sir.

I truly appreciate your divergent views concerning the issues at hand. It brings about objectivity since facts like the insane borrowing during Uhuru's tenure cannot be ignored.

However, we're at a situation where we need earnest accountability even as we navigate the tough reality that our national financial situation is ferked.

And imagine it doesn't require a political party by the supposed Gen Zs to do that. Just goodwill from kafment and other elected representatives (we no longer call them leaders) to adhere to our laws and statutes.