Siasa mbaya maisha mbaya !Uhuru has opted for quiet retirement for the time being even after being publicly humiliated by his own people. Rao is working his way towards a job where he will be focused on continental affairs.
Hustlers/tugege watabaki punching at shadows. There are reports that Mt Kenya politicians are now in a state of disarray because their favourite punching bag Rao is leaving so there's no one left to use for political mileage.
Continue wailing and gnashing your teeth. The "kimundu" nightmare has become real.Siasa mbaya maisha mbaya !
Nyinyi mnachezwa tu, likelyhood of raila going to AU are none existent. This is a strategy ya kumnyamazisha ndio ruto aseme he tried his best lakini raila akashindwa tena pia huko.....Continue wailing and gnashing your teeth. The "kimundu" nightmare has become real.
Jitters in Mt Kenya: Why leaders are unhappy with Ruto-Raila AU job deal
The political landscape will change completely if Raila gets the AU position with the President’s backingwww.the-star.co.ke
Wahenga walisema that you should never talk about/ingilia maneno ya "those who have slept under the same blanket".Nyinyi mnachezwa tu, likelyhood of raila going to AU are none existent. This is a strategy ya kumnyamazisha ndio ruto aseme he tried his best lakini raila akashindwa tena pia huko.....and that is how politics inachezwa hapa
Sawa, you keep waiting for raila to winWahenga walisema that you should never talk about "those who have slept under the same blanket".
Prime Minister Raila Odinga sacks ICC suspect William Ruto, according to a government statement from Nairobi.
By API Why it is coming now a few days to ICC case is something to note. Henry Kosgey, a suspended industrialization minister, who is also to face charges at the ICC the same time as Ruto has not …africanpress.wordpress.com
Odinga fires two ministers on graft suspicions
Kenya’s Prime Minister Raila Odinga, has suspended two cabinet ministers for three months to pave the way for investigations into corruption scandals at their ministries.www.rfi.fr
Revealed: How President Ruto got Raila 'fired' from AU job
Speculation is rife on whether the Azimio leader quit or was pushed out, as diplomatic and Kenyan government sources indicated.nation.africa
View attachment 93095
They were together even before you were born. Infact we can say that ODM is ruling minus Raila.Sawa, you keep waiting for raila to win
You are right, the only place you need a small adjustment is thinking that raila will be president, he will always take commands from someone, saa hii ni rutoThey were together even before you were born. Infact we can say that ODM is ruling minus Raila.
View attachment 93096
View attachment 93097
You should be worried about things that directly affect you i.e. fuer at 210, dollar at 150, while macadamia is at 20 bob, coffee at 50 bob. And FYI laira has a fat pension as a former PM which you as a tax payer has to pay upende usipende. Hĩnjio nĩ maku.Sawa, you keep waiting for raila to win
Where were you when the ODM pentagon plotted against okuyos in their 41 vs 1 strategy? Mpaka one of them was taken to the Hague for the horrible crimes committed while trying to achieve their goal.You are right, the only place you need a small adjustment is thinking that raila will be president, he will always take commands from someone, saa hii ni ruto
Where were you when the ODM pentagon plotted against okuyos in their 41 vs 1 strategy? Mpaka one of them was taken to the Hague for the horrible crimes committed while trying to achieve their goal.
View attachment 93102
Now even nyanza wameambiwa na raila watii, wale walikufa walisaidia sanaYou should be worried about things that directly affect you i.e. fuer at 210, dollar at 150, while macadamia is at 20 bob, coffee at 50 bob. And FYI laira has a fat pension as a former PM which you as a tax payer has to pay upende usipende. Hĩnjio nĩ maku.