Our Heroes Morara and Kasmuel πŸ™

It is said that revolutions eat their own leaders. But this wasn't a revolution but more akin to a petulant child throwing their toys out of the pram because their father can no longer provide chapati every other weekend after falling on hard times.

If there is anything we have learnt so far, Kenya has an abundance of spirited cons and more are born each day.

From the vocal, well-spoken (actually practical) Kasmuels, who has shed his sheep skin......

....to the harambee, mpesa, paypal et al goblin, Morara, who is slowly losing his credibility.

I mean, who could have predicted this. πŸ‘€πŸ‘€ It wasn't like the most in your face thing. πŸ‘€πŸ‘€
Oooh, our Gen Z heroes, turned cons. How do we always keep falling for these games. πŸ˜…

It is said that revolutions eat their own leaders. But this wasn't a revolution but more akin to a petulant child throwing their toys out of the pram because their father can no longer provide chapati every other weekend after falling on hard times.

If there is anything we have learnt so far, Kenya has an abundance of spirited cons and more are born each day.

From the vocal, well-spoken (actually practical) Kasmuels, who has shed his sheep skin......

....to the harambee, mpesa, paypal et al goblin, Morara, who is slowly losing his credibility.

I mean, who could have predicted this. πŸ‘€πŸ‘€ It wasn't like the most in your face thing. πŸ‘€πŸ‘€
Oooh, our Gen Z heroes, turned cons. How do we always keep falling for these games. πŸ˜…

View attachment 100087

Wacha wivu

Because the greatest achievement in your long miserable life is creating those bastards who don't care for you

With that spouse who hates you

Working a "blogger job", you thought you'd be done with by now.

And your juniors are now poised to become your boss.

Enda ukanyonge.

Upate dopamine shot.

Upunguze mauchungu.

View attachment 100087

Luckily, the movement has no established leadership and, therefore, the actions of individuals have no effect beyond them. These are just characters who professed the course and made visible by the media. With a diffused structure that doesn't vest leadership in specific individuals, it is impossible to paralyze the movement, and the threat will never dissipate. When you see politicians getting booed in random social gatherings, it should tell you that leadership is in every member.

Wacha wivu

Because the greatest achievement in your long miserable life is creating those bastards who don't care for you

With that spouse who hates you

Working a "blogger job", you thought you'd be done with by now.

And your juniors are now poised to become your boss.

Enda ukanyonge.

Upate dopamine shot.

Upunguze mauchungu.
πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… This fool thinks I am a 'blogger'.

Luckily, the movement has no established leadership and, therefore, the actions of individuals have no effect beyond them. These are just characters who professed the course and made visible by the media. With a diffused structure that doesn't vest leadership in specific individuals, it is impossible to paralyze the movement, and the threat will never dissipate. When you see politicians getting booed in random social gatherings, it should tell you that leadership is in every member.
Unfortunately there is nothing like a movement without leaders. That is why people have been latching on and being exploited by people like Morara.

Mtajidanganya ati you are a movement then get shocked when the person you are hating on is re-elected.

Unfortunately there is nothing like a movement without leaders. That is why people have been latching on and being exploited by people like Morara.

Mtajidanganya ati you are a movement then get shocked when the person you are hating on is re-elected.
Relying on individual leaders breeds vulnerability.

1728873216998.png

Chairman Whinners Anonymous, when is the next meeting?
And a little scared bitch.

Kila saa uoga.

Fear of men.

Fear of truth.

Fear to stand for the right thing.

Im sure, tukiangalia your lineage, tutapata collaborators in your heritage.

Your grand dad probably said "Huyu Kenyatta ni conman. Afadhali mzito Gov. Sir Evelyn Barling"

GOD SAVE THE QUEEN!

Nobody will be shocked. What Kenyans want is change and hope in life regardless of who is in power. Nabii was elected on the same premise, hustlers had hope in him unfortunately he quickly dashed all hopes.
If you see young folks taking matters in their own hands, they are frustrated.
But we still are aware on the strong chokehold tribalism has in Kenya politics, so nabii winning in 2027 won't be a shocker, Just another wasted years for kenyans.

Nobody will be shocked. What Kenyans want is change and hope in life regardless of who is in power. Nabii was elected on the same premise, hustlers had hope in him unfortunately he quickly dashed all hopes.
If you see young folks taking matters in their own hands, they are frustrated.
But we still are aware on the strong chokehold tribalism has in Kenya politics, so nabii winning in 2027 won't be a shocker, Just another wasted years for kenyans.
If as a citizen you are waiting for a government to provide hope, then you have already lost it.

Information! Take the time to inform yourself so you are not driven by emotion. If your hopes were dashed, it is obvious most of you were clueless about the extent of the tough economic times even before the election despite the many times it was canvassed here.

It is naive to think that you would be shielded from the consequences of the reckless spending and debt gobbling of the previous regime.

If as a citizen you are waiting for a government to provide hope, then you have already lost it.

Information! Take the time to inform yourself so you are not driven by emotion. If your hopes were dashed, it is obvious most of you were clueless about the extent of the tough economic times even before the election despite the many times it was canvassed here.

It is naive to think that you would be shielded from the consequences of the reckless spending and debt gobbling of the previous regime.
This is how insane you sound

"If as a citizen you are waiting for a hospital to provide healthcare, then you have already lost it."

"It is naive to think that you would be shielded from the consequences of the reckless spending and debt gobbling of the previous regime."

October 20 kuna maandamano.

See you there loser