Opposition MPs being bought

According to Boniface Mwangi, the tribeless movement is now sending shivers down the spines of politicians to a point now Kenya Kwisha is closing ranks with Azimio to counter the movement.

This is your chance to save Kenyan politics from the yokes of tribalism.

For a better Kenya, resist when you see such unions. Remember some opposition MPs passed a bill that mutilates the fight against corruption.

We are draining the swamp totally.

Your allegiance should only be to a Kenya that has equal opportunities for all, reduced corruption and proper governance and accountability.

So mambo ya mtu yetu na chama yetu iwekwe kando

According to Boniface Mwangi, the tribeless movement is now sending shivers down the spines of politicians to a point now Kenya Kwisha is closing ranks with Azimio to counter the movement.

This is your chance to save Kenyan politics from the yokes of tribalism.

For a better Kenya, resist when you see such unions. Remember some opposition MPs passed a bill that mutilates the fight against corruption.

We are draining the swamp totally.

Your allegiance should only be to a Kenya that has equal opportunities for all, reduced corruption and proper governance and accountability.

So mambo ya mtu yetu na chama yetu iwekwe kando
Mimi si kubali
Will revisit these issue later in the day !

Azimio wata ingia box after millions reflect in the bank accounts
And the big risk about that is that Ruto sensing he will be Kenya's first one-term president might just extend his tenure. They shall not believe what shall await them though. Kama sisi tunapanga vile MP wetu ataenda. Right now he is somewhere shivering like a rained-on burukenge.
1000131666.jpg

Once again the enigma shoots himself in the foot...he is his greatest enemy....uliam had been cornered and instead of selling the gen z the rope with which to ... He throws him a life jacket, Sahi the little good will he had with them is finito!

Enigma has added more wood to the fire which is benefiting the Gen Z tribeless movement. A spot check shows the conversation now is Them vs Us.

Kwanza that press conference I've seen characters like Joho. Shida tupu.

They'd have done that secretly. Then after hiyo wiki moja watwambie what they have agreed. The president is cornered, na ka ni mimi naresign namwachia hii shell of a country. Default is coming ndio hawa waandamanaji watakula ujeuri.

And the big risk about that is that Ruto sensing he will be Kenya's first one-term president might just extend his tenure. They shall not believe what shall await them though. Kama sisi tunapanga vile MP wetu ataenda. Right now he is somewhere shivering like a rained-on burukenge.
View attachment 97346

Pia kabete naskia signatures are being collected.