Kina Orengo ni mdomo tu walikuwa nayo.Attached is the list of senators who voted no to Kangata controversial Revenue Bill
Congratulations senators
View attachment 19039
these are chupilee senyetorsKina Orengo ni mdomo tu walikuwa nayo.
Malala, Ledama and Mutula si wa Jubilee.these are chupilee senyetors
Msito seems we had the same thought!Malala, Ledama and Mutula si wa Jubilee.
Cows must follow their shepherd!Kina Orengo ni mdomo tu walikuwa nayo.
Even when he is taking then towards a cliffCows must follow their shepherd!
You note the ODM luo nyanza senetors voted yes while all the rest voted No....for one thing. Salvage BBI. I almost thought Orengo was against shait when he spoke emotionally...kumbe ni ufalaSakaja, Murkomen and Kindiki are just trying to get back at Jayden, hakuna kitu tamu kama kuland the blow that knocks out your boss, their 3 votes made the difference.
I pray ata BBI ianguke namna hii
kindiki from day one was against it, his county is loosing some money na anatakakuwa next governor., murkomen county too was loosing, inside senate this thing was majorly voted depending whether one was loosing or gaining.Sakaja, Murkomen and Kindiki are just trying to get back at Jayden, hakuna kitu tamu kama kuland the blow that knocks out your boss, their 3 votes made the difference.
I pray ata BBI ianguke namna hii