Boss,hakuna baada ya covid. Covid is here to stay. Atleast they are learning how to live with it.Hata baada ya covid this should be the norm
BackseatI wonder how fat people who need to squeeze in half your seat feel about this.
Na kusnoop phoneThat is ok. Hii story ya hugging your neiba kwa ma3 iishe.
This is good a little secure. Hakuna cha kusaidiwa kufunga mshipi. If you know what I mean.The new Super Metro buses have introduced a new COVID-19 compliance seat arrangement.
View attachment 18293
And it's a well calculated move, instead of losing two seats per 4-seat-row to physical distancing, they now only lose one.
View attachment 18294
I wonder how many inches this screen is..
View attachment 18295
Kwani what has the OP just said?In line with the government order which limits the number of passengers in all public service vehicles Matatu operators have now been forced to redesign their vehicles to comply with the guidelines.
The new seating arrangement is a win-win for all as it not allows for social distancing but allows the operators make extra money.
This is new look as public service operators seek to comply with the new government guidelines requiring them to limit their capacity in line with the social distancing guidelines.