Nyoro is a bright chap, the rest are daft and arrogant
Precisely why GenZ proposed to hide their parents ID cards on election day
And it will happen trust mePrecisely why GenZ proposed to hide their parents ID cards on election day
Precisely why GenZ proposed to hide their parents ID cards on election day
Who will they vote forNo need of hiding the IDs. I know a number of old folks who voted Ruto. They've vowed not to repeat the same mistake again
Who will they vote for
Everyone can rightly tell it is all choreographed. You just need to notice it is majority rural women who can fit 3 tents (nothing personally against them but we know the game).
Name your candidate @Okiya stop beating around the bush ama ata wewe you have no idea
So you are telling me kiharu residents will wake up in their hundreds to vote okiya omtatah ....HOT AIR!I'll vote for Okiya or Kivutha. But none of them has declared interest fully.
Voting is a scheduled legal prerogative. Come that time Voting will take place. It's a national duty for evey regible kenya to vote .Who will they vote for
So you are telling me kiharu residents will wake up in their hundreds to vote okiya omtatah ....HOT AIR!
Sawa basi with the iebc now on track we may have a by election then we gauge the ground hopefully gen z will present their candidates meanwhile watch this video a ndindi nyoro today angalia hizo suraRemember I told you it was 21% and that was before the protests.
Yes omtata will be voted not by hundreds but thousands.
Sawa basi with the iebc now on track we may have a by election then we gauge the ground hopefully gen z will present their candidates meanwhile watch this video a ndindi nyoro today angalia hizo sura
View attachment 97369
Gone where , as much as things are foggy now its not yet time to pop the champagneMr.21% is a one term president. Kura za mulima gone!. The hope he has is to inherit Raila's votes.Watch the next few days campaign ya Raila AU by government go a notch higher.
I'll vote for Okiya or Kivutha. But none of them has declared interest fully.
And then wake up and vote for raila kama last time