Don't be afraid, don't throw tantrums, sleepy Joe is losing it. Be brave, Trump will trounce sleepy Joe.View attachment 16385
View attachment 16387
Mbona nikufanyie kazi yako?
You are on your side, and I'm on mine. Eat the shit that you are served and leave my plate alone.![]()
Ulishindwa kuchambua tgat bullcrap about COVID-19 testing in the USA. Hebu jaribu hii:
Ulihepa after I called you out for double standards.
Ati nilihepa?
You tried to argue about 'tests per million', so I told you to look at 'deaths per million' relative to the economic indicators.
Ukanyamaza, because it's downright shameful for the world's largest economy to be incapable if dealing with a medical threat.
Why? Because they have a cretin at the wheel.
So you want we compare deaths per million relative to the economic indicators!!!. Fine. I will post the information here once I get to my laptop because the file is in CSV format. You will be shocked to find out Qatar, Singapore, Switzeland, Norway, Ireland and Kuwait at are ahead of USA in terms of Covid 19 deaths relative to GDP per capita.
Not 'conjure'. They exist. As usual, you miss the point and want to reach for yoir laptop to find diversionary escape routes. The big question is how the great USA got to this point.
The answer is brutally simple: Donald J. Trump.
Trump thinks testing is a plot to destroy him — and he's not kidding
Lifelong con man has convinced himself he can make voters un-see the pandemic if he just keeps lying about itwww.salon.com
Ati nilihepa?
You tried to argue about 'tests per million', so I told you to look at 'deaths per million' relative to the economic indicators.
Ukanyamaza, because it's downright shameful for the world's largest economy to be incapable if dealing with a medical threat.
Why? Because they have a cretin at the wheel.
View attachment 16389
Let me get this clear.
Trump is the most complicit person for the 120K deaths but would rather shift blame for a simple utterance error?
Let me get this clear.
Trump is the most complicit person for the 120K deaths but would rather shift blame for a simple utterance error?
@Okiya, have you noticed that nobody here quite understands your 'arguments' on anything touching on Drumpf?
Kwani are you the custodian of listers brains? Speak for yourself