1722148040646.png

1722148123751.png

1722148161268.png

1722148197204.png

1722148345708.png

1722148392388.png

1722148439097.png

And this kind of inequality is what should make us ponder as a nation and have a serious conversation about how resources are distributed.
1000147703.jpg

1722160785846.png

1722160792054.png

1722160798935.png

1722160804309.png

Unfortunately, some Kenyans and even Listers are too privileged to see why we need a change. And I do not mean in a communist manner or even #RutoMustGo, but really, how public resources are utilized.

Unfortunately, some Kenyans and even Listers are too privileged to see why we need a change.
I hope you aren't referring to me. I guess 99% of Kenyans (in absence of politicians) would like to see a Kenya that's free from plunderers, inequality, etc. But forcing the democratically elected govt to resign coz you feel agitated or that the government has not done what you wished is not it. He will fight back, and that's what he's doing. He is going nowhere. The biggest problem with these youths is thinking that by getting organized, the govt will be able to stop it. That's a lie. Get organized, and champion for one goal after another. Sio wewe ukienda streets to champion for change wengine wako kwa streets to force Ruto out. You'll achieve nothing but chaos in the long run. Alaf majority also pretends they know more about change than anybody else. I messaged this on Sat 29th June, to someone with a big following on X, and at least he has some influence. It is what I still believe shld be done. Otherwise, we'll end up having more troubles as a country
WhatsApp Image 2024-06-28 at 19.05.12.jpeg

I hope you aren't referring to me. I guess 99% of Kenyans (in absence of politicians) would like to see a Kenya that's free from plunderers, inequality, etc. But forcing the democratically elected govt to resign coz you feel agitated or that the government has not done what you wished is not it. He will fight back, and that's what he's doing. He is going nowhere. The biggest problem with these youths is thinking that by getting organized, the govt will be able to stop it. That's a lie. Get organized, and champion for one goal after another. Sio wewe ukienda streets to champion for change wengine wako kwa streets to force Ruto out. You'll achieve nothing but chaos in the long run. Alaf majority also pretends they know more about change than anybody else. I messaged this on Sat 29th June, to someone with a big following on X, and at least he has some influence. It is what I still believe shld be done. Otherwise, we'll end up having more troubles as a countryView attachment 98091.

Nani, acha jokes bana!

The highlighted is part of the rot that we finally need to get right once and for all.

Nani, acha jokes bana!

That highlighted is part of the rot that we finally need to get right once and for all.
Swansea, anything to the contrary is your opinion. The 7 judges of the supreme court gave that verdict, without dissent. So you are the joke, and we won't debate that here,

The ONE and ONLY democratic, free and fair elections Kenya has ever had was in 2002.

Have a good day!

I like Okiya Omtata's suggestion that the presidential tally should be concluded and announced at the polling station, not forwarding the numbers to Bomas for some monkey business
Wewe na huyo Omtata huishi kwa msitu ama kwa shimo? Read of Maina Kiai court decision where the results from a polling center can not be altered by IEBC, and it's the reason 2017 electiom was nullified.

And this kind of inequality is what should make us ponder as a nation and have a serious conversation about how resources are distributed.
View attachment 98083
View attachment 98084
View attachment 98085
View attachment 98086
View attachment 98087
Unfortunately, some Kenyans and even Listers are too privileged to see why we need a change. And I do not mean in a communist manner or even #RutoMustGo, but really, how public resources are utilized.
Kuna kitu mimi husema hapa mnanitukana.

IF PEOPLE BREED LIKE RATS, THERE'S NOTHING EVEN JESUS CHRIST HIMSELF CAN DO TO AMERIOLATE/BETTER THE SITUATION.

I have said this over and over and over again, but I am always met with abuse.

The default, delusional kneejerk boogieman that you all pull out ad nauseum is CORRUPTION IN GOVT.

Well, corruption is every where. EVERY WHERE, in each country.

In the US, for example the military can buy simple things like light bulbs for Sh20k and get away with it.

It's breeding like rats that is sinking us and other African, Asian and South American countries.

Let me give an example.

Mauritius, Sychelles and Botswana -manageable populations that are growing at a SUSTAINABLE RATE. It is why they are the leading economies of Africa.

The later is critical - it is the RATE of population GROWTH that is important, NOT the SIZE of the population.

So, let me not have single-neurone cockroaches yelling at me that China has 1.4 billion people, or the US 360m, sijui eti a youth bulge can be an asset kosokoso. Eti Kenya is empty by land mass and is therefore underpopulated.

Fact is, when people breed like roaches and the population grows above economic growth there will be more mouths to feed than there's food.

Just think about this: as I write this, THERE ARE 20M KIDS BETWEEN BABY CLASS AND FORM FOUR. TWENTY MILLION little assholes that just eat and shit.

TWENTY MILLION!

How in God's good earth can 3m taxpayers support 20m brats who are supposed to get free everything?

IF PEOPLE BREED LIKE RATS, THERE'S NOTHING EVEN JESUS CHRIST HIMSELF CAN DO TO AMERIOLATE/BETTER THE SITUATION.

The default, delusional kneejerk boogieman that you all pull out ad nauseum is CORRUPTION IN GOVT.

In the US, for example the military can buy simple things like light bulbs for Sh20k and get away with it.

It's breeding like rats that is sinking us and other African, Asian and South American countries.

Let me give an example.

Mauritius, Sychelles and Botswana -manageable populations that are growing at a SUSTAINABLE RATE. It is why they are the leading economies of Africa.

The later is critical - it is the RATE of population GROWTH that is important, NOT the SIZE of the population.

So, let me not have single-neurone cockroaches yelling at me that China has 1.4 billion people, or the US 360m, sijui eti a youth bulge can be an asset kosokoso. Eti Kenya is empty by land mass and is therefore underpopulated.

Fact is, when people breed like roaches and the population grows above economic growth there will be more mouths to feed than there's food.

Just think about this: as I write this, THERE ARE 20M KIDS BETWEEN BABY CLASS AND FORM FOUR. TWENTY MILLION little assholes that just eat and shit.

TWENTY MILLION!

How in God's good earth can 3m taxpayers support 20m brats who are supposed to get free everything?
Uko na point but huja radar point yangu. Shalom.

Let me give an example.

TWENTY MILLION!

A large population is more beneficial to a nation than a small population. Economic growth follows a large population. It's the same reason the Europe is desperately trying to encourage labour migration into Europe even against their own citizen's wishes. Or Trump is considering creating freedom cities and giving incentives for couples who birth children.