Nairobi: A much cleaner city

Been quite a while since I ventured out into the city and I'm amazed how much cleaner, organised and orderly our nation's capital is.

Kudos to Badi and fuak Sonko Chokosh.

As always, effidence is hereby attached and as you'll note, this isn't necessary the part of the city that would necessarily attract PR-driven attention.
20210129_073051.jpg

20210129_073707.jpg

20210129_073807.jpg

20210129_073815.jpg

20210129_074023.jpg

20210129_074047.jpg

20210129_074236.jpg

Tumesema na tutaendelea kusema, Nairopi sio CBD pekee, huko kwenyu muko na maji ama ni cartel inatawala?
Sijawahi kosa maji boss. A part of the estate had issues but they were resolved.
Sometimes it's good to acknowledge the good done. Ama nikusaidie kuita @Mwalimu-G hehe

Anyway, kwani how is the situation on the other side of Tom Mboya Street?

Sijawahi kosa maji boss. A part of the estate had issues but they were resolved.
Sometimes it's good to acknowledge the good done. Ama nikusaidie kuita @Mwalimu-G hehe

Nikitembea hio estate yenyu huwa nabeba maji nisikuje empty handed, na mzushe mutengenezewe barabara kutoka Outer Ring inavunja spring.
Huko Nyamakima we are our own authority.

My friend wacha hizi. I don't engage with yelping puppies who cannot add any value in my life and I have subsequently ignored them. Tufanye kazi ingine please.

Been quite a while since I ventured out into the city and I'm amazed how much cleaner, organised and orderly our nation's capital is.

Kudos to Badi and fuak Sonko Chokosh.

As always, effidence is hereby attached and as you'll note, this isn't necessary the part of the city that would necessarily attract PR-driven attention.
View attachment 29286
View attachment 29287
View attachment 29288
View attachment 29289
View attachment 29290
View attachment 29291
View attachment 29292
Sawa. Sasa enda ulete picha za River Road,Kirinyaga Road,Keekorok and other roads east Moi Avenue...

Nairobi will have a huge change ile siku the crazy matatu ,hawkers and boda will have no access to the CBD .Walking from Koja to railways, for instance, is stressful that walking from Globe to MP Shah .