Na Ni kweli itabidi mzoee , police officers own half of the bodabodas in KenyaJana jana navuka tom mboya, pale gill house, im concentrating on cars coming from the left.(mind you this road has a very spacious divider) jamaa wa boda karibu anigonge and he is going the opposite of the traffic. Na akaniwacha na matusi ati niangalie pali naenda.
Iliniuma lakini ilibidi nizoe.
Doesn't make sense, but it's the current Modus operandi.Why do you need to warn a law breaker ?
Since when did lawbreakers start warning other lawbreakers?Why do you need to warn a law breaker ?
Why do you need to warn a law breaker ?
majority lakini wako sawa, especially upcountry they are life saversWhoever allowed this to be a means of transport in the city should be found and squeezed.
It's really taken us backwards as country but also given employment to many..
Fukin Mason, unataka wale wengine wakule wapiThis lullaby is too old..... ban the damn things. This mothefuckers are responsible for a large percentage of the crime in this bitch na bado tunawabembeleza.
It's either they behave or they get banned.... hakuna venye mimi nafuata sheria zote but accident ikifanyika juu ngamia fulani inajisikia sukari haiezi fuata sheria and i get blamed or even worse i lose my life ..... its fucking madness.Fukin Mason, unataka wale wengine wakule wapi