Murima has spoken today

Hakuna mambo ya East or West. Murima is one and it's gone.

The votes that Must Go is banking on from nyanza atazionea viu sasa

One term loading.

View attachment 101020

View attachment 101021
The Greeks are known for wearing their hearts on their sleeves and rarely beat about the bush as pertains their affections and sentiments.

We are a very transparent people and show our friends and foes the requisite endearments or disdain on a reflex basis.

In the same way a jilted lover has to suddenly discover and cope with total rejection, Jambas needs to wake up to the realisation that the Mountain will be hostile.
His advisers may tell him otherwise but there is no comeback.

Time to take his campaign for 2027 to other regions as depending on the Mountain will be a fool’s errand, waste of time and waste of money.

Politics is a funny thing, your today's enemy could be your tomorrow's best friend and vice versa.

🤣 🤣 @Okiya going by the number of threads you have posted about today's event you are in a panic mode but here is a KEY fact uhuru has been avoiding state functions and then magically appears when Gacahgua exits stage seemingly very happy

1731774057665.png

Here he is congratulating kindiki and very jovial i can tell you conversations are happening in morima right now why now he has never attended a an event in Kenya with ruto and gachagua present kwa podium

View attachment 101026
When will you guys realize Mt Kenya are done with the butcher of Sugoi? Uhuru can't help The Butcher. Here's Ahmenasir's take but he cowardly deleted the tweet
GchJ6EKWwAApK2Y.jpeg

When will you guys realize Mt Kenya are done with the butcher of Sugoi? Uhuru can't help The Butcher. Here's Ahmenasir's take but he cowardly deleted the tweet View attachment 101027

🤣 🤣 ati uhuru cant help him ...all you have to do is look what uhuru bloggers have been posting this day was coming the sitting arrangement the whole nine yards uhuru will most likely endorse kindiki as the leader of mount kenya

"Naungana na yale yamesemwa na makamu wa Rais Kithure Kindiki , tuombee nchi yetu,tuombee amani,tuombee uwiyano,kati ya viongozi na wananchi.
Tuache mambo ya ukabila na tupendane. Sisi wote ni Wakenya ." H.E Uhuru Kenyatta.

🤣 🤣 ati uhuru cant help him ...all you have to do is look what uhuru bloggers have been posting this day was coming the sitting arrangement the whole nine yards uhuru will most likely endorse kindiki as the leader of mount kenya

"Naungana na yale yamesemwa na makamu wa Rais Kithure Kindiki , tuombee nchi yetu,tuombee amani,tuombee uwiyano,kati ya viongozi na wananchi.
Tuache mambo ya ukabila na tupendane. Sisi wote ni Wakenya ." H.E Uhuru Kenyatta.
So you're now admitting the butcher of Sugoi has failed and needs support of ex president 😂😂😂

Gacietha was the problem, tuko na uncle ruto mpaka 2032,
Kalonzo now in a catch 2022 clearly uhuru dislikes Gachagua todays body language says it all any alignment with him and uhuru probably walks away the crazy part is that bloggers associated with uhuru seems to have endorsed kindiki while serving in high party positions in Jubilee which supports kalonzo someone is being taken for a ride

View attachment 101028
To appease us fully ,tunataka uncle William asacrifice kimani ichungwah

Unlikely on wamonyota endorsing Kindiki. The Kenyatta's believe the 'kingship' of the Kikuyu belongs to them. Uhuru will never pass that baton over to someone who isn't a Kenyatta.

I would suggest it is the very reason he is so eager to reject the very existence of Gachagua who endeavoured to overthrow him in Mt Kenya. Gachagua was simply used and dumped by Uhuru after piggybacking on the Gen Z riots, and failing to finish Ruto off.

Unlikely on wamonyota endorsing Kindiki. The Kenyatta's believe the 'kingship' of the Kikuyu belongs to them. Uhuru will never pass that baton over to someone who isn't a Kenyatta.

I would suggest it is the very reason he is so eager to reject the very existence of Gachagua who endeavoured to overthrow him in Mt Kenya. Gachagua was simply used and dumped by Uhuru after piggybacking on the Gen Z riots, and failing to finish Ruto off.
His bloggers tell a different story pick any one of them at random and see it's one consistent message nothing but praise for kindiki but time will tell

Opera Snapshot_2024-11-16_131828_www.facebook.com.png

Praising Kindiki/recognizing kindiki as DP delegitimizes Gachagua. Uhuru is simply eliminating the kingpin competition. Gachagua was the loudest challenger.
In nyeri,Sisi wengine tunajua Uhuru was,is and will always be our kingpin,alipelekwa Hague juu yetu,we will never forget

Kenya Kwishans are a really funny and muddled lot.
They are still in denial that the Mountain is gone from Jambas and his cabal.
It is the reason they are only dwelling on Uhuru’s speech acknowledging Kidiki.

What they won’t acknowledge happened, and is terribly important, are the following:
a). Ruto’s introduction elicited a very loud silence
b). Kidiki’s introduction imbued a very thunderous silence
c). Ruto must go rented the air throughout the event

The Wananchi reactions are the barometer that is telling us that Jambas and his Kenya Kwishabrigade have fallen from grace with the Mountain.
No wonder Jambas was so crestfallen and pale in demeanour.
Like hell he must have wished he had skipped the event to avoid all that embarrassment.