President Ruto was categorical and is on record that in his administration, he would never allow politicking by his executive members.At some point in life, I admired this man.
Even thought he'd make a great president. But with time, I've come to the sad realisation that he's an adult in diapers, a true representation of mediocrity who never had to do much to be significant and a man who will do anything to remain relevant, even dissolving his political party built over many years to get a pat on the back from the bloody hands of jambas.
Sad.
Wacha nikuulize tu swali rahisi. Did Mudavadi say "your risk losing DP position" verbatim?
So not verbatim. Thank you!His exact words
"Muriega....Sisi tunanyemelea. Mukicheza, mukiteleza, mukiwachilia sisi tunachukua. A bird hand is better than 10 the bush.Mshikilie what you have."
Spin for us what he meant
So not verbatim. Thank you!
I will leave that work to you.If course it wasn't verbatim that's why we asked you spin for us.
I will leave that work to you.
Kindicky was a not a suitable replacement for riggy g. @pop in is a prophet of doom View attachment 105706
Coerced to resign to pursue other interests.Kindiki will be impeached by November this year
Then reward MadvdCoerced to resign to pursue other interests.
Kindicky was a not a suitable replacement for riggy g. @pop in is a prophet of doom View attachment 105706
Kindiki will be impeached by November this year
Just a few months ago political observer had done his maths.
Kindiki was to bring Mt. Kenya East.
Raila's was to bring his entire base.
These are the jokers advising Ruto that mambo iko Sawa.
View attachment 105711
I am just not invested like you are.Spinning this one has proven to be a tough one.