Yes he is, unfortunately.Isn't Kigame visually impaired?
He is a good person lakini hii kazi hataweza. He will have to be accommodated in so many areas because of his impairment.
I doubt there is anything we cannot accommodate.Isn't Kigame visually impaired?
He is a good person lakini hii kazi hataweza. He will have to be accommodated in so many areas because of his impairment.
Ici ni ngomaItumbi at work
View attachment 39051
Yes he is, unfortunately.
Still, his love for country is quite something as are his intellectual abilities. Unfortunately, he will be easily dismissed and lacks tribal clout.
Jamaa ataambiwa anasign bill ya kukata interest rates, kumbe ni sale agreement ya kuuza DoD pale hurlingham.Isn't Kigame visually impaired?
Figsed...The more the @Meria
Retarded comment. Very stupid. Unbelievably so.Isn't Kigame visually impaired?
Another winner. If you sir think this is a smart funny comment you deserve to be shot.Jamaa ataambiwa anasign bill ya kukata interest rates, kumbe ni sale agreement ya kuuza DoD pale hurlingham.
Mzee, please don't test me. I can also wallow in the mud effortlessly.Retarded comment. Very stupid. Unbelievably so.
Knock yourself out. I stand by my comment. Stigmatising somebody because of a disability is being sub-human...Mzee, please don't test me. I can also wallow in the mud effortlessly.
Jua maana ya stigma kwanza. They call it a disability (differently abled) for a reason.Knock yourself out. I stand by my comment. Stigmatising somebody because of a disability is being sub-human...
Kwa hivyo Braille ni toy?Jua maana ya stigma kwanza. They call it a disability (differently abled) for a reason.
Whether it hurts your feelings or not, a blind man cannot be the head of a country. All the decisions he will make are based on trusting others are giving him the right information because he cannot see it himself.
If the sighted have been cheated work is being done, what about the blind?
One of the most powerful ministers in Tony Blairs gavament, with a budget more than 5 times that of Kenya, was totally blind.Jua maana ya stigma kwanza. They call it a disability (differently abled) for a reason.
Whether it hurts your feelings or not, a blind man cannot be the head of a country. All the decisions he will make are based on trusting others are giving him the right information because he cannot see it himself.
If the sighted have been cheated work is being done, what about the blind?
Who said it was? How will your blind president verify a particular project is being carried out?Kwa hivyo Braille ni toy?
I didn't realize Kenya was an American state.One of the most powerful ministers in Tony Blairs gavament, with a budget more than 5 times that of Kenya, was totally blind.
Debating this is to give attention to a non-issue...
I kiff up!Who said it was? How will your blind president verify a particular project is being carried out?
I didn't realize Kenya was an American state.
Wololo yayeWho said it was? How will your blind president verify a particular project is being carried out?
I didn't realize Kenya was an American state.