Mijinga Sakaja

Young leaders wa siku hizi ni kutuma, bure kabisa hizo Noogle zote.
Sakaja leo ametoka.
NAIROBI Senator Johnson Sakaja resigns as chairman of the Senate Adhoc Committee on Covid-19 after presenting himself at Kilimani police station.
IMG_20200720_120953_216.jpg

Nairobi mlituangusha kweli.
You voted for
Sonko
Pasaris
Sakaja
Babu chieth
KJ
Among other useless "youth"
2022 msituangushe

Nairobi Senator Johnson Sakaja has resigned as the Chairperson of Senate Adhoc Committee on Covid-19 Response Committee after penning statement for breaching health safety rules. While addressing the press at Nairobi’s Kilimani Police Station on Monday morning, the Senator lamented that he broke Covid-19 rules on Friday when the curfew found him away from his home. “I take full responsibility for having flouted Covid-19 rules on Friday. I was outside my home after 9 pm and that is against the [Covid-19] rules. It is regrettable but all of us make mistakes.” he regrettably said. The lawmaker said that he was arrested and was neither charged nor booked upon his arrest but the officers told him to leave. He said that he would appear in court on Tuesday (tomorrow) to answer to charges of breaking Covid-19 rules.

At least he has acknowledged his mistake

We didn't see that from Amoth (remember the nyeri burial), yesterday Jayden was without a mask pale railways

THE ISSUE HERE IS KUKUBALI MAKOSA

I doubt if there's any single leader in Kenya who understands the true meaning of being a leader, even Kenyans we do not understand it.
These elected people all went for their financial reasons, a minor fraction went to develop the constituents.

I doubt if there's any single leader in Kenya who understands the true meaning of being a leader, even Kenyans we do not understand it.
These elected people all went for their financial reasons, a minor fraction went to develop the constituents.
Kwani these leaders hutoka Mars? This kind of statements really irritate coz they are only meant to create a "they are evil, we are sinless" feel-good narrative....................you and your 'sinless' wananchi are as corrupt and inept as the next guy......................

The impunity and the hubris of these young leaders is infuriating. Juzi ilikua ni Babu Owino, leo ni sakaja. Damn them all. Walevi.