next anakuja Mt KenyaCoffee is ripe for Wazees
Huku central Gidi atakuliwo pesa kama RATnext anakuja Mt Kenya
@It's Me Scumbag is busy preparing the various paraphernalia including fresh milk from a lactating momoHuku central Gidi atakuliwo pesa kama RAT
That fool was born with a silver spoon.These dudes don't know these stunts don't work?
You can't take a man's lineage against him unless he shows folly because of it.That fool was born with a silver spoon.
He has shown folly by wearing yellow socks and khaki pants in an attempt to copy the fashion sense of the English landed gentry.You can't take a man's lineage against him unless he shows folly because of it.
Tukikutana nitamwambia arudi kuvaa ngozi.He has shown folly by wearing yellow socks and khaki pants in an attempt to copy the fashion sense of the English landed gentry.
Kitu amekosa tu ni hii tweed jacket.
View attachment 29051
Hawa watu mtawacha watuchekelee mpaka lini jameni?
This is a hunting coat right?He has shown folly by wearing yellow socks and khaki pants in an attempt to copy the fashion sense of the English landed gentry.
Kitu amekosa tu ni hii tweed jacket.
View attachment 29051
Hawa watu mtawacha watuchekelee mpaka lini jameni?
These dudes don't know these stunts don't work? Eti Gideon. Those of us who were in the city back in the 1980s and early 1990s know what kind of thug this guy was...
I tend to believe that, "The apple doesn't fall too far from the tree" and "mtoto wa nyoka ni nyoka".You can't take a man's lineage against him unless he shows folly because of it.
You judge a man on rumours?Gideon was even rumoured to be the man behind carjackings in Nairobi in the mid to late 90s.
Yes, I would !You judge a man on rumours?
Did I say that really? I wouldn't say that.Are you suggesting that this particular apple is not from the Moi tree?
You wouldn't, you're a tad careful , I'm not.Did I say that really? I wouldn't say that.
Not that we have seen any evidence of that...I would surmise that this particular apple is as ruthless and thuggish as the tree
Really? I assume you were not in nairobi in the 90s when there was evidence all round.Not that we have seen any evidence of that...
Some times Mwarimo loses me...anybody who was in Nairobi when Gideon had an office at Corner House knows the stunts he could pull, including getting other people's women by force. I hear even his wife alimuona kwa ads fulani akasema 'nataga ile'...Really? I assume you were not in nairobi in the 90s when there was evidence all round.