You can't decide that for people, kuna watu wako na shida bana.Africans need to stay home . Why do they travel all the way for shitty jobs they can still do and survive at home?
I'd rather respect one who finds a shitty job to do than one who sells her body to get moneyAfricans need to stay home . Why do they travel all the way for shitty jobs they can still do and survive at home?
Have you seen Africans in Italy living in a kibera like makeshift slum? Why travel all the way for that? A lot of the people you see struggling have rural homes where they can live a decent life but chose to come struggle in Nairobi. The same applies to those there.I'd rather respect one who finds a shitty job to so than one who sells her body to get money
Si ungesema hivi from beginningAm talking of guys who were living decent lives here.
True. Fuck Jameson kinyua WanjohiMost people running their mouths here about Africans immigrating for economic betterment of their lives are beneficiaries of the corrupt system that allows extreme poverty to thrive in Africa.
And they dare point their finger or look down on somebody who is totally desperate?!...
The worst thing that ever happened to Africa was not slavery, it was colonisation.
When the mzungu left, every African wanted to be the new mzungu,Rich and powerful.
What they didn't understand was that wealth and power are a fruit of hard work and a united society.
Greed and bad governance breeds corruption and strife for All.
Have you seen Africans in Italy living in a kibera like makeshift slum? Why travel all the way for that? A lot of the people you see struggling have rural homes where they can live a decent life but chose to come struggle in Nairobi. The same applies to those there.
I know of several women who left for those Arab countries in spite of hearing the numerous horrors from there. Am talking of guys who were living decent lives here. That’s what I call stupidity
This might sound smart but it goes to the root of why we are ferked up as Africans.............trust me............True. Fuck Jameson kinyua Wanjohi
hehee gathee you had to mention the breeding spree somewhereI can say this without fear; anybody who leaves Kenya to become a slave uarabuni is a stupid fool. There are more than enough opportunities in Kenya for anybody who is hard-working to make some sort of living. May be not much, but 300 -1,000 bob a day. I see people doing it every day, and I respect their hustle. Been there done that too.
But you know who goes to those Arab countries. Wajuaji of 18-35 years. Mostly female. Tuende majuu tupate pesa haraka tutajilike. Very rarely do you see mamas of 40, 50, 60 doing that shit. Hawa ni Mama Mboga, ama Mama Githeri, anaenda marikiti anachukua mzigo anakuja anauza sukuma na viazi, anapata zake 500 watoto wanakula anatosheka.
Na mbona hii shida huwa ya wanawake sana sana? Because ni kama ukahaba - wengi wao wanafikiria ni easy money!
You'll hate me all you want but nimesema sitakuwa PC. Kenya is the 70th largest economy in the world and while we face some challenges, we are not at war like Somalia or Yemen. Ukituliza hapa na uwe hard-working hauwezi kufa njaa. Unless of course you go on a breeding spree kama panya, which is what happens most of the time.
Ooooooooooooooh, and am just glad that slave trader wasn't Chinese. Coz huku singekaa na amani............
Bullshit. This victim hood is the bane of the black person everywhere. In America. In Africa. EVERY FERKING WHERE.Kenya and Africa as a whole it's everybody for himself. Decades after slavery "ended" and we still see such stories. Tragically, we have some privileged educated fools who think blaming the victim is the answer. Where is the outrage for the human trafficker?? He has pale skin and in these boroughs we bow down and lick their behinds.
Why couldn't she be a hawker? A mama mboga? We can all be mama mbogas and hawkers right? Right?
Why could'n't she go back home and help in farming? We all have vast tracts of land right? Right?
Blaming the victim here is like blaming a soldier who dies in combat. Emancipate the Negro
Kwani selling body sio job?I'd rather respect one who finds a shitty job to do than one who sells her body to get money
Sawa nimesikiaKwani selling body sio job?
My body, my choice. I respect CSWs more than politicians.
Enough said. That guy who decides to go insearch of greener pasture kwa Abdul owes nobody an explanation .... everyone has a different storyI have said and will continue to say, the first duty of care is to yourself. Nobody owes anybody anything. ....