KIMANI ICHUNG'WAH IS WHY YOUTHFUL MPs ARE MEFFI YA KUKU

I remember 2002 with nostalgia.. i was doing the last years of my twenties..

For the first time, Kenyans were one. i believed tribalism was dead.

I thought the youth of this country were not tribal.. everyone was seen by their abilities, not by where they came from.

2007 erased that.. once again the youth knew which tribes they came from..

Today, the youthful group (under 40yo) is the most tribal of all.. hata heri wazee.

Now, Kamau Ichungwah said this on twitter:

1573472828864.webp

Now mzito Junet cannot be told anything about Mandera. He was born and studied in Nyanza. He is in every element a luolised somali.

Kimani has come out very tribal kabisa...

which is not only sad but tragic

Never put such info on record. Simple. This ishugwa guy takes things personal. That is a can fit in a tongue in cheek locker room discussion though.

Sakaja nliwacha mambo yake ile time ya mazishi/cremation ya the late Okoth MP of kibera. Jamaa I contacted him with a very good proposal alafu ananiambia sai we are mourning one of our leaders akimaliza itakua sawa.

A few weeks later naenda place flani napatana na idea yangu na naona watu wake waki spearhead project na Ajai chukua simu tena:mad::poop: but I only gave him half of the idea na asipo improvise it will fade out