Kikuyu vs Jaluo

Jaluo walipewa slots mbili kwa serikali ya handshake 🤝🤝, 2 slots na wakapiga magoti kidding the ground jabass walks on in tears.
Kikuyu wamejaa serikali na slots 10, lakini bado kasongo haamini hawa ni watu aina gani bado hawamtambui. He even had to fire ministers barely new into the job to accomodate Kikuyu. Kweli Kikuyu is a fine babe who must be courted sio kama jaluo wanapewa bare minimum wanaona kweli tunapendwa.
Na bado hii nyumba ya Mumbi haitambui jabass na wanaabiwa na riggy g hii watu wa murima hawapangwingwi.

All this for the fear of mans riggy?

He now knows that a bird in hand is worth ten in the bush, he's also realising that he seriously miscalculated in the two weeks of long knives, the purge of his deputy and a quick replacement was a big blunder, the centre no longer holds.
Forgive me use of clichés in the above paragraph.

Gachagua may have been a crude politician, but it turns out he had quite the knack for storytelling. In hindsight, it would have been cheaper to let him stay in government with all his crudeness than to let him pursue a career in storytelling outside of government.
He is learning the hard way that: If you have a pisser, it's best to have him inside your tent pissing outside, rather than him being outside pissing in.

Cremo, ona vile murima inatafutwa hadi kwa watu wako na kesi ya corruption wamekuwa white as snow
Being proud of your cultural identity isn't tribalism but thinking of others as inferior is.

Now, one thing I'm glad to be a son of the mountain is how we don't tolerate temporary isht like political appointments. Yes, we can be carried by emotions at times but we have the ability to realise when political moves don't improve our individual lives and riot about it.

One of my parents is from Mathira constituency which is in Nyeri County and since the days of Matu Wamae as a kid, I knew from my folks that a leader has to deliver on their promises or else, they would be led to the political guillotine without second thoughts.

That's why since he was ousted in 2002, no one has held the position of MP twice there. As my Karats people @Tiiga Waana and @Denis Young can attest, James Nderitu Gachagua was elected as the MP in 2002 under the NARC wave, marking a shift in leadership during a period of political transformation in Kenya. He was succeeded in 2007 by Ephraim Mwangi Maina aka Engineer wa kiburi of Safina, who served for one term before Peter Weru took over in 2013 under The National Alliance (TNA), a key player in the Jubilee coalition. In 2017, Rigathi Gachagua, running on a Jubilee Party ticket, won the seat and later rose to prominence as Kenya's Deputy President. In 2022, Eric Mwangi Kahugu was elected under the United Democratic Alliance (UDA), continuing Mathira's tradition of dynamic political representation.

Being proud of your cultural identity isn't tribalism but thinking of others as inferior is.

Now, one thing I'm glad to be a son of the mountain is how we don't tolerate temporary isht like political appointments. Yes, we can be carried by emotions at times but we have the ability to realise when political moves don't improve our individual lives and riot about it.

One of my parents is from Mathira constituency which is in Nyeri County and since the days of Matu Wamae as a kid, I knew from my folks that a leader has to deliver on their promises or else, they would be led to the political guillotine without second thoughts.

That's why since he was ousted in 2002, no one has held the position of MP twice there. As my Karats people @Tiiga Waana and @Denis Young can attest, James Nderitu Gachagua was elected as the MP in 2002 under the NARC wave, marking a shift in leadership during a period of political transformation in Kenya. He was succeeded in 2007 by Ephraim Mwangi Maina aka Engineer wa kiburi of Safina, who served for one term before Peter Weru took over in 2013 under The National Alliance (TNA), a key player in the Jubilee coalition. In 2017, Rigathi Gachagua, running on a Jubilee Party ticket, won the seat and later rose to prominence as Kenya's Deputy President. In 2022, Eric Mwangi Kahugu was elected under the United Democratic Alliance (UDA), continuing Mathira's tradition of dynamic political representation.
You are an excellent Chronicler Sir. Keep it up.
We need these lessons for posterity lest the mistakes done, God forbid, are repeated.