Kasmuel joins ODM

Whoever supports the current regime is an enemy of the people.

If you live long enough, you will live to see yourself turning from a hero to a villain.
(Don't know which dead philosopher said that, don't claim I plagiarized someone's quote). In modern times 'long enough' is a measly quarter of a year, don't I love the new Kenya.

If you live long enough, you will live to see yourself turning from a hero to a villain.
(Don't know which dead philosopher said that, don't claim I plagiarized someone's quote). In modern times 'long enough' is a measly quarter of a year, don't I love the new Kenya.
In my 22 years as an Arsenal fan, I only ever scorned Wenger once.
And that one time, I used that quote in a very bitter FB post hehe. Damn, I believed in that man till Burnley wakatutwanga pale Emirates nikasema huyu mzee ni kama amekatalia kiti kama Atwoli.

Wewe kwanza enda ukapange line coz your tingod is ready with the injection and then we'll talk 😂

Coming from someone who went to line up for a covid experimental shot which turned out to be a health hazard.

Anyway, najua hamna ngombe kwenu. So I can understand your cluelessness. Sisi we have an extension officer who makes sure the cows are vacinated. Kwanza a few months ago we were battling Lumpy and they all survived. We were also blessed with four new female calves.

Screenshot_20241210_212452.webp

Coming from someone who went to line up for a covid experimental shot which turned out to be a health hazard.

Anyway, najua hamna ngombe kwenu. So I can understand your cluelessness. Sisi we have an extension officer who makes sure the cows are vacinated. Kwanza a few months ago we were battling Lumpy and they all survived. We were also blessed with four new female calves.

View attachment 102327
Good for you and your folks. I respect farmers a lot but you also assume a lot.

Point out where I said that and I'll send you 20K without thinking twice.
Maybe you haven't said it explicitly, but implied because everyone who is against the vaccination is saying the same thing. Otherwise what is your concern with the vaccination program?

Being used as guinea sheep, or cows, for that matter. Read what @Ngimanene Na Malege has posted 👇🏾

And your leader has an issue with that. Utaambia nini andu a mucii?
An issue with what? Hallucinations. You have already decided Ruto is the devil hadi mmefika point ya conspiracy theories. At least ungesema hii ni tenderpreneurship. That is more believable.

Tulia bana. Swali ni, will you allow your cows to get the vaccine?

Ruto is desperate for any credit. That is why he is hogging roles that should be undertaken by other functionaries, and in the process messes everything because no one trusts him. If immunization has been happening in the past without problems, why now? I'm certain experts in the field know how they have been doing it for eons. The lack of communication is also evident, which creates space for all sorts suspicions.
I might also remind you that the list of SHA suppliers is still a secret. Is that normal?

Ruto is desperate for any credit. That is why he is hogging roles that should be undertaken by other functionaries, and in the process messes everything because no one trusts him. If immunization has been happening in the past without problems, why now? I'm certain experts in the field know how they have been doing it for eons. The lack of communication is also evident, which creates space for all sorts suspicions.
I might also remind you that the list of SHA suppliers is still a secret. Is that normal?

You are complaining that the president is in charge of his own government? Maajabu haya.

Also, what makes you think pastoralists immunize their cows? There is a mzee who neighbours us and he takes his animals to the forest to eat, where they pick up parasites but all he gives them is naturally occurring salt lick. His animals are all thin with mangled fur. Don't you think he would appreciate some free vaccines and medicine?

Also, no amount of communication will make you find anything positive with this government.

The shilling strengthened and you told us it is because of a Chinese holiday. Unga price reduced and you told us the economy is not measured in cost of Unga after hammering sufarias in the streets of Nairobi. Electricity prices are dropping and you tell us Ruto should take it back where Uhuru left it, yet Uhuru was subsidizing electricity. The same for fuel.

So, stop asking us to justify your delusions. Believe what you want to believe.

Do not be Bill Gates lab rats.

Why hasn't he tried that livestock vaccination Stateside, where there are thousands of cattle ranches?

Our cows are already vaccinated. Kwani hukuskia when I told you we have an extension officer that services our area. This program will benefit pastoralists the most.
Vaccination za Bill Gates will start in January 2025, unless sycophant pro max kama wewe usha pata leakage mapema. You sure do sound funny at times.
1000259105.webp