Kamnjoro the Hunter becomes Hunted

Kamnjoro

The days of Kamnjoro are always packed with misery. There are some fun filled miserable days. And its even funnier and more miserable if this happens in Kayole.

There is this one time I got bored with strangling the bishop aka strangling the monkey, and decided to take matters out of my own hands. I didn't have a stable ngaofred and therefore the option of malware was the only available choice. Mimi huyo mpaka gwa Kioi nikaingia keg joint. I like it dark and extra, coz three cups za fifty each excite my tonsils unlike the regular where I must take six for the same effect. My eyes were also alert. For you ignoramus mortals, Such joints are not frequented by men and women of loose morals only. Respectable women and married women, sometimes with their spouse, also take a drink in these dens. And most men with their wives get warsome if they feel you are looking at their woman fisifuly. You must identify an unpaired woman before making a stupid move.

I spotted her. Dark, short, fat and with well developed mammary grands. Almost a bit exxagerated. She was taking chrome in the company of another toothless woman the age of @Field Marshal. I ordered a ½ for them. They acknowledged by waving in my direction. After a second cup, I went outside to pee. The old ogre followed me outside and asked me if am game. There you don't beat about the bush. You get straight to the point. I answered in the affirmative but clarified that it is her friend am eyeing. She laughed like a devil and told me its OK, but am stupid to pick her friend over her. After another cup, the damsel I was admiring joined my bench. Here we don't have tables, we squeeze on a bench and the capacity can range from 5 to 10 per side depending on how interesting the topic on the table is. She told me her name is Edith Alukudo, a Teso from Busia Uganda. Married but the husband is away on business (that means ameenda kwa bibi number one). I borrowed and was told tutaona. I finished my drink and we headed to some rooms not far from there. I booked one for one fifty Bob. Life is affordable here. Tukapanda stairs straight to the room. Nitatoa bibi ya mtu blouse na bra. Nikatoa skirt, biker na pantie in one touch. Hakuwa mbaya sana, but her nipples were swollen. I touched them to get a better view and feel, but she forbade me saying that ananyonyesha na nikiguza atatoa maziwa.

Kamnjoro delights in such things and I did what I was forbidden. Milk started flowing. Nikaangusha yeye kwa kitanda and sucked kidogo. The milk is sweet, but a bit salty. Almost like a goat's. I reached for CDs and put on one and threw the remaining two chini ya bed. Soon I was riding her and we synchronized like a reciprocating engine. I reached heaven in a few mins and was ready for round two. She was equally ready. One thing I like about these non- Greeks is that they give you roho safi, unlike our Greek sisters who charge you a fortune for some dirty overused slit and still show you matharau kubwa kubwa. I reached under the bed for the CDs, but couldn't find them. Nikashuka na kuwasha mulika mwizi. Nothing. Mpaka leo I have never figured out what the fcuk happened to them.

You know kamnjoro doesn't fear drae frae, and that was my proposal to Edith and she accepted. I slid in. Just when I was about to start pumping, pushed me up and outside and started saying something in her language. Its like she was speaking in tongues. I stood aside and watched her for a few mins than she switched to Swahili. She told me that what we were doing is wrong and can lead to the death of her suckling child. From her explanation, a woman mwenye ananyonyesha shouldn't get cum from another man except the baby's father otherwise the baby dies. I respect people's beliefs and told her exactly that. I saw no need to argue with her since it would be futile. Instead,I told her that I knew exactly that but hadn't planned to pour inside her. So we would evade the curse if we did exactly that. She told me hawes na hawes. I proposed a second solution. DF kwa mkia. She asked me ati nimesema nini. I repeated word by word. Halo akasema hawes with a capital H. I was getting worked up. I decided kama mbaya mbaya. Najichukulia by force. Forgive me guys coz that is what I did. I forced her thighs wide. She resisted kidogo but in a few mins,she was receiving me like a nympomania and actually came twice before I nutted in her. So we relaxed and started discussing what a bad idea it was. She told me hajui vile atafanya but promised to ask her friend what to do in such a case. Then we ferked again and I gave her 200 and we went separate ways. We exchanged numbers. That was a Sunday.

On Tuesday, she called me. Told me we meet so she tells me the solution. I thought that is her problem and told her am out of town but will tell her when am around. She told me its urgent and therefore I shouldn't take long. Nikasema sawa but in my heart I knew am not meeting her and her bullshit solutions anymore. Wed she texted me but I didn't respond. Several calls and I ignored and eventually blocked her. I hate sumbuas. Life continued kama kawaida.

On Thursday, nikapata an itch on my member. I panicked. Friday morning nikakojoa Uzi. If you know you know. I was infected. I got mad with Edith. I called her and greeted her the way mwaarabu greets @Meria. Akakata simu and texted me that she knew she's infected and was calling me tuendanishe clinic nikakataa. Told me not to call her again. Guys, have you been scared in life? I was scared for once. But a man must get help. Mimi huyo mpaka Mama Lucy. I explained the problem and the doc told me the condition is treatable but I MUST be accompanied by my partner. And the an doc warned me against getting a random woman to accompany me since they would test us both. And only give meds if both of us are sick.

Now it was my time to beg the woman. Tried calling but got blocked. I got a temporary solution by dipping my member in conc dettol solution. I have done it before and it worked. But this time it seemed the virus had developed resistance to the medication. On Saturday I was oozing pus. I tried calling Edith but she had blocked me. I fulizad 500 and sent to her. She called immediately and I picked. A mzee was at the other end. From the voice, I could tell he is slightly bigger than Papa Shilandura. He asked me in a voice why I slept with his wife and infected her with a disease. I tried convincing him it was the other way but he threatened me that 1) atanitafuta anipige and 2) ataniroga sitawai simamisha tena. And he switched off the phone. Now I panicked even more. I knew it wouldn't be hard for him to track me since he could always ask around at the drinking joint. It was time to go underground, but not before I recover my losses. I tried reversing the transaction but the money had already been used in the few mins after the transaction.

I threw away the line and put a new one. And moved from kayole to Ruai the next day. A new chapter in my life started Palo hapo.

The days of Kamnjoro are always packed with misery. There are some fun filled miserable days. And its even funnier and more miserable if this happens in Kayole.

There is this one time I got bored with strangling the bishop aka strangling the monkey, and decided to take matters out of my own hands. I didn't have a stable ngaofred and therefore the option of malware was the only available choice. Mimi huyo mpaka gwa Kioi nikaingia keg joint. I like it dark and extra, coz three cups za fifty each excite my tonsils unlike the regular where I must take six for the same effect. My eyes were also alert. For you ignoramus mortals, Such joints are not frequented by men and women of loose morals only. Respectable women and married women, sometimes with their spouse, also take a drink in these dens. And most men with their wives get warsome if they feel you are looking at their woman fisifuly. You must identify an unpaired woman before making a stupid move.

I spotted her. Dark, short, fat and with well developed mammary grands. Almost a bit exxagerated. She was taking chrome in the company of another toothless woman the age of @Field Marshal. I ordered a ½ for them. They acknowledged by waving in my direction. After a second cup, I went outside to pee. The old ogre followed me outside and asked me if am game. There you don't beat about the bush. You get straight to the point. I answered in the affirmative but clarified that it is her friend am eyeing. She laughed like a devil and told me its OK, but am stupid to pick her friend over her. After another cup, the damsel I was admiring joined my bench. Here we don't have tables, we squeeze on a bench and the capacity can range from 5 to 10 per side depending on how interesting the topic on the table is. She told me her name is Edith Alukudo, a Teso from Busia Uganda. Married but the husband is away on business (that means ameenda kwa bibi number one). I borrowed and was told tutaona. I finished my drink and we headed to some rooms not far from there. I booked one for one fifty Bob. Life is affordable here. Tukapanda stairs straight to the room. Nitatoa bibi ya mtu blouse na bra. Nikatoa skirt, biker na pantie in one touch. Hakuwa mbaya sana, but her nipples were swollen. I touched them to get a better view and feel, but she forbade me saying that ananyonyesha na nikiguza atatoa maziwa.

Kamnjoro delights in such things and I did what I was forbidden. Milk started flowing. Nikaangusha yeye kwa kitanda and sucked kidogo. The milk is sweet, but a bit salty. Almost like a goat's. I reached for CDs and put on one and threw the remaining two chini ya bed. Soon I was riding her and we synchronized like a reciprocating engine. I reached heaven in a few mins and was ready for round two. She was equally ready. One thing I like about these non- Greeks is that they give you roho safi, unlike our Greek sisters who charge you a fortune for some dirty overused slit and still show you matharau kubwa kubwa. I reached under the bed for the CDs, but couldn't find them. Nikashuka na kuwasha mulika mwizi. Nothing. Mpaka leo I have never figured out what the fcuk happened to them.

You know kamnjoro doesn't fear drae frae, and that was my proposal to Edith and she accepted. I slid in. Just when I was about to start pumping, pushed me up and outside and started saying something in her language. Its like she was speaking in tongues. I stood aside and watched her for a few mins than she switched to Swahili. She told me that what we were doing is wrong and can lead to the death of her suckling child. From her explanation, a woman mwenye ananyonyesha shouldn't get cum from another man except the baby's father otherwise the baby dies. I respect people's beliefs and told her exactly that. I saw no need to argue with her since it would be futile. Instead,I told her that I knew exactly that but hadn't planned to pour inside her. So we would evade the curse if we did exactly that. She told me hawes na hawes. I proposed a second solution. DF kwa mkia. She asked me ati nimesema nini. I repeated word by word. Halo akasema hawes with a capital H. I was getting worked up. I decided kama mbaya mbaya. Najichukulia by force. Forgive me guys coz that is what I did. I forced her thighs wide. She resisted kidogo but in a few mins,she was receiving me like a nympomania and actually came twice before I nutted in her. So we relaxed and started discussing what a bad idea it was. She told me hajui vile atafanya but promised to ask her friend what to do in such a case. Then we ferked again and I gave her 200 and we went separate ways. We exchanged numbers. That was a Sunday.

On Tuesday, she called me. Told me we meet so she tells me the solution. I thought that is her problem and told her am out of town but will tell her when am around. She told me its urgent and therefore I shouldn't take long. Nikasema sawa but in my heart I knew am not meeting her and her bullshit solutions anymore. Wed she texted me but I didn't respond. Several calls and I ignored and eventually blocked her. I hate sumbuas. Life continued kama kawaida.

On Thursday, nikapata an itch on my member. I panicked. Friday morning nikakojoa Uzi. If you know you know. I was infected. I got mad with Edith. I called her and greeted her the way mwaarabu greets @Meria. Akakata simu and texted me that she knew she's infected and was calling me tuendanishe clinic nikakataa. Told me not to call her again. Guys, have you been scared in life? I was scared for once. But a man must get help. Mimi huyo mpaka Mama Lucy. I explained the problem and the doc told me the condition is treatable but I MUST be accompanied by my partner. And the an doc warned me against getting a random woman to accompany me since they would test us both. And only give meds if both of us are sick.

Now it was my time to beg the woman. Tried calling but got blocked. I got a temporary solution by dipping my member in conc dettol solution. I have done it before and it worked. But this time it seemed the virus had developed resistance to the medication. On Saturday I was oozing pus. I tried calling Edith but she had blocked me. I fulizad 500 and sent to her. She called immediately and I picked. A mzee was at the other end. From the voice, I could tell he is slightly bigger than Papa Shilandura. He asked me in a voice why I slept with his wife and infected her with a disease. I tried convincing him it was the other way but he threatened me that 1) atanitafuta anipige and 2) ataniroga sitawai simamisha tena. And he switched off the phone. Now I panicked even more. I knew it wouldn't be hard for him to track me since he could always ask around at the drinking joint. It was time to go underground, but not before I recover my losses. I tried reversing the transaction but the money had already been used in the few mins after the transaction.

I threw away the line and put a new one. And moved from kayole to Ruai the next day. A new chapter in my life started Palo hapo.
Ulirogwa na huyo mzee ?

Hehe amazing

@Kamnjoro , hapo kwa wakiìo kuna rooms kweli ? Anyway as you ca see below , kajiji iko timamu but few can tell how it started.
When GEMA sold the land opposite, huko claycity ,claywork , the fundis didn't have a place to sleep . Hakukukua na manyumba ,ilikuwa kichaka , wild animals roamed from kilima mbogo, they approached the DO ( remember this was part of kiambu ) he gave them that piece of land, it's a close road where kajiji is . It can be demolished anytime. The DOs were dirty, lotten to the core ! Otherwise endelea vituko ! Hamu inatuua .
20200628_202721.jpg

20200630_191313.jpg