KRA CUSTOMS officials intercept a Kenyan travelling from Burundi with Sh238 million in foreign currency at Jomo Kenyatta International Airport.
Link?
How much would it cost to charter a private planeKRA CUSTOMS officials intercept a Kenyan travelling from Burundi with Sh238 million in foreign currency at Jomo Kenyatta International Airport.
and where will you land or you will parachute out ukifika kwako?How much would it cost to charter a private plane
What's the upper limit for the amount you should have without raising suspicion?KRA CUSTOMS officials intercept a Kenyan travelling from Burundi with Sh238 million in foreign currency at Jomo Kenyatta International Airport.
Ng'ombe wewe, kwani how many private airstrips exist in Kenya.and where will you land or you will parachute out ukifika kwako?
Kingei Ki!Ng'ombe wewe, kwani how many private airstrips exist in Kenya.
$10kWhat's the upper limit for the amount you should have without raising suspicion?
I know but it is easier than trying to smuggle it through public airportsKingei Ki!
KRA are there too
a private jet will make a big dent in the lootI k
I know but it is easier than trying to smuggle it through public airports
I k
I know but it is easier than trying to smuggle it through public airports
A private Jet would barely cost you more that half a million, which is cheap considering the amounts involved here. The reason you would not hire a Jet is because it would invite more scrutiny from all agencies. The simple act of some unknown figure hiring a private jet is already a red flag. If private Jets were that safer, people would be using them to transport drugs.a private jet will make a big dent in the loot
It happens.If private Jets were that safer, people would be using them to transport drugs.
A private Jet would barely cost you more that half a million, which is cheap considering the amounts involved here. The reason you would not hire a Jet is because it would invite more scrutiny from all agencies. The simple act of some unknown figure hiring a private jet is already a red flag. If private Jets were that safer, people would be using them to transport drugs.
It happens but it involves too much planning and you must accommodate too many facilitators, which is costly and risky.It happens.
Am surprised no one has linked the fellow to sugoi... But this dude should just have come by road. Burundi to Nairobi is a 2 day driveKRA CUSTOMS officials intercept a Kenyan travelling from Burundi with Sh238 million in foreign currency at Jomo Kenyatta International Airport.