FORMER Ghanaian president Jerry Rawlings dies of Covid complications
Where is the brave @Ngimanene na Muchere
Here I am, and again every death is corona related to continue the fear mongeringFORMER Ghanaian president Jerry Rawlings dies of Covid complications
View attachment 25476
Boss,who wrote Harry Potter?I hated his harry potter books.
Ume-burn lakini sawa.I hated his harry potter books.
Jerry Rawlings was a man and a former president.I hated his harry potter books.
Jerry Rawlings was a man and a former president.
Joanne Rowling is a woman and a writer.
How you confuse the two still baffles me. Coz I can't find a single common thing between them.
Eh manze, hurumia picha saa zingine. Sio lazima ufanye vile unajiita.I hated his harry potter books.
It is the dominance of pop culture. Some even think Game of Thrones is actual history.How you confuse the two still baffles me.
It is the dominance of pop culture. Some even think Game of Thrones is actual history.
These are the readers of the future...they see hairy porters everywhere...I hated his harry potter books.
Waihuga ujiite...Jerry Rawlings was a man and a former president.
Joanne Rowling is a woman and a writer.
How you confuse the two still baffles me. Coz I can't find a single common thing between them.
Tiga waaanaWaihuga ujiite...
...and some.of us here are wondering which team will win the world cup in the game of thrones.It is the dominance of pop culture. Some even think Game of Thrones is actual history.
Sori Bae. Ni kukumiss. Watida atia?Tiga waaana
fisked@AU5 thinks Game of Thrones is actual history.
Waihuga ujiite...