It's only Uhuru.......

Tuthu wa Ndenderu

Who can really tell us what went wrong in Jubilee, i.e, between him and Ruto. For all i know , DP ain't that innocent, but , it's my hope Uhuru will one day (before 2022 elections) open up.
When a marriage is on the blink of collapsing, it's wise to interrogate what the issues are , before taking sides, and pointing a finger .
So, why is Uhuru so aggrieved?

Who can really tell us what went wrong in Jubilee, i.e, between him and Ruto. For all i know , DP ain't that innocent, but , it's my hope Uhuru will one day (before 2022 elections) open up.
When a marriage is on the blink of collapsing, it's wise to interrogate what the issues are , before taking sides, and pointing a finger .
Already looking for excuses to counter "self preservation"
Anything other than self preservation? Other than that look at the guy's record b4 excusing him

My thought...what would you think if you discovered that the men you were advised to appoint to take care of the treasury were actually thieves and that the person you trusted for advice even tried to cover for the thieves and even downplay the extent of their thieving? (Remember "it was only seven billion and it is not lost because it was secured by bank guarantee"?).

BBI is ODM plan to finish chupilii , poor planning !

Chupilee is dead and buried.
The stars have realigned
An asteroid like kamanda being the mouth piece leaves alot to be desired.
Watch this space
A new Mt Kenya star will shine and hoo ndee em will have to go back to the drawing board
senetor Omar alienda wapi ?

Book mark this post.
Siongei Tena about hii.
Muthamaki aheirwo omena ndoge akiriganirwo no ciana ciake.
Results ni hizi una ona
sasa tufanye nini jameni ??
babako ameketi pale nje na shuka ya masai ,amelewa ! paka ananyemelea makende ! and we can see all these ,what do we do ???

sasa tufanye nini jameni ??
babako ameketi pale nje na shuka ya masai ,amelewa ! paka ananyemelea makende ! and we can see all these ,what do we do ???
In kikuyu nation we always have muthamaki.
He has not yet been aveiled.
Same case baba has held nyanza people for decades.
After him what next?
Tafakali hayo

After him what next?
Tafakali hayo
we have seen the signs from the rains ' matùaka ' central is splitting. and on the way we have itono coming !

Muranga iko set
No mbi mbi eye
Nyeri and Kiambu wako set.
So is Meru embu and kirinyaga
We waiting for that upus ya kieleweke/BBI ikuje.
Hakuna bridges ya kutengeza hapa.
UK ako man solo wake wa na waikuru
nyinyi mnaokaa mbali and Arror's guns for hire ndio mnaongea hivo. huku mashinani hakuna wanaojishughulisha na hayo.

After him what next?
Tafakali hayo
Kikuyu nation is not a monachy. We never had kings at any time. What we had were just paramount chiefs like Mbitika who ruled over vast regions in the tribe.