It came in sheepA whole Digital Editor for a national media group has osungu.dll?
We Forgive you for not understanding LuopeanA whole Digital Editor for a national media group has osungu.dll?
Don't bother forgiving me for nothing, a good afternoon Sir.We Forgive you for not understanding Luopean
Do not blame @Tiger Bone . To him every lakeside dweller is either an @Introvert or TMT...the narrative imeharibunwengi naniiHuyu amejaza nywele kwa kichwa. Introvert has barely any.
Who gave you the power to forgive osungu.drrr?We Forgive you for not understanding Luopean
Oya.....Do not blame @Tiger Bone . To him every lakeside dweller is either an @Introvert or TMT...the narrative imeharibunwengi nanii
Nikiwa interrogation nilianza name-dropping.@Introvert walikufinya cojones sana?!
Kwani @Njamba ya ruriri ni deep state?Nikiwa interrogation nilianza name-dropping.
Faked a loud phone call nikasema, "Hello, @Mongrel, wamenishika..."
The cops fled.
Ni kama kuna kitu mbaya saidi huyo jamaa amewahi fanya Kisumu.
Another foot in the mouth moment
Ni "influenza" wa Tangatanga.Very stupid of him. It's always good to think of what one is about to post before posting.
Very stupid of him. It's always good to think of what one is about to post before posting.
sjui mbona you are quick to condemn our journalists. They are Kenyans before being journalists. In US, Fox news openly advocate for Republicans. They even hired former Secretary of State-Pompeo. The rest take sides as well. Unless he writes that as news, it remains as personal opinion which everybody has.Ni "influenza" wa Tangatanga.
In this case, objective is subjective. you see Oliver being biased but more than 1900 Kenyans who saw the tweet liked it-in agreement I believeOkay.
When journalists express their personal bias...can we expect them to be objective in their reportage?
if only twitter had a downvote!In this case, objective is subjective. you see Oliver being biased but more than 1900 Kenyans who saw the tweet liked it-in agreement I believe
Many likes definitely mean more engagements. but when a tweet has few comments, it definitely means approval. Many comments are disapprovals. In this case, Oliver's tweets is definitely upvotedif only twitter had a downvote!