In the headlines: BBI

IMG_20201022_065713_313.jpg
IMG_20201022_065646_199.jpg
IMG_20201022_053329_999.jpg

Hii upussy just because you have a vagina unatengewa position in stupidity of high calibre. Pambana na watu wengine kwa kiwanja
Once again we have fallen prey of activism....inclusion means that appointments must be done on merit and all tribes must atleast be represented in government positions in proportion to the education level. Where it is realised that some tribes are unable to secure jobs the govt should embark of focusing on such tribes and encouraging them to pursue education and doing so through their local leaders.
Kenya cannot survive with a parliamentary system because o the stupidity of our leaders. They will be calling elections when they dem fit meaning we will forever be electioneering.
Govt has becoming the feeding trough of the thieving elites in Kenya.

Hii upussy just because you have a vagina unatengewa position in stupidity of high calibre. Pambana na watu wengine kwa kiwanja
They should pass a law stating that, if a county has a man as a governor, he must appoint a woman/lady as his deputy and vice versa. And they will have solved that contentious issue of 1/3 rule without ballooning the wagebill further hence overburdening the taxpayer.

No, gender should never be a substitute of merit.
Kwani tuna cheza cha baba na cha mama na Nchi ya Kenya?

Isn't that one of the recommendations?

Once again we have fallen prey of activism....inclusion means that appointments must be done on merit and all tribes must atleast be represented in government positions in proportion to the education level. Where it is realised that some tribes are unable to secure jobs the govt should embark of focusing on such tribes and encouraging them to pursue education and doing so through their local leaders.
Kenya cannot survive with a parliamentary system because o the stupidity of our leaders. They will be calling elections when they dem fit meaning we will forever be electioneering.
Govt has becoming the feeding trough of the thieving elites in Kenya.

I find it amusing when they produce reports which indicate some tribes occupy the lions share of the civil service then they leave at that.

There is no attempt to investigate the matter further, to find out what percentage of each tribe is educated and to what level, to interrogate the hiring process and find out whether the pool of applicants features Kenyans from all 45tribes of Kenya.

We have a beautiful Constitution which is useless in the hands of people like Kenyatta, Ruto and Raila.

Huyu amesema nini?

Amesema sycophants watatetea Uhunye na JaKuon bila kuelewa wanavyofirwa bila mafuta.

Someone without a HELB loan or a need for pittance credit will allow them to create 600+ positions. Suckers will interpret Uhuru's charm offensive as caring for Wanjiku. He is doing it with borrowed money or your taxes, and his objective is to protect 16 million acres of Kenyatta lands, Northlands, CBA, Vivo Energy, etc.

Ng'ombe ni ng'ombe.