The conglomerate inataka kuhamia Tanzania the Land of the braves,@Ngimanene na Muchere unaonaje?
Shemeji rekebisha haraka kabla yule jama wakuchora hajaona.The conglomerate inataka kuhamia Tanzania the Land of the braves,@Ngimanene na Muchere unaonaje?
Where did you get that word,ama ina exist in Carpenters vocabularies?The won't allow your immigranting....
Take @Aviator with you !The conglomerate inataka kuhamia Tanzania the Land of the braves,@Ngimanene na Muchere unaonaje?
The @admin in his all his wisdom created this site with an edit button somewhere. At least I can see you can be able to navigate this all by yourself...Where did you get that word,ama ina exist in Carpenters vocabularies?
But the Oracle is a coward,hawezi kujaTukachapane miti ama?
Wouldn't mind
Munagulukanga nanii? The ease with which that statement is made is scary...Tukachapane miti ama?
Wouldn't mind
We need to create a home for the brave, where they respect BusinessesThe conglomerate inataka kuhamia Tanzania the Land of the braves,@Ngimanene na Muchere unaonaje?
He go ask you from which vocabulary you got that from...Nasikia na nyinyi ku- immigrate to another country.
You should mortice and tenon your grammar wamatuktukHe go ask you from which vocabulary you got that from...
Ukiwa brave watakukaribishaI wouldn't mind also. Hapa Kenya tafash sana. Japo wa TZ sijui kama watanikaribisha.
Nice one Mr. Gudu wan...You should mortice and tenon your grammar wamatuktuk
Wewe ni carpenter?Nice one Mr. Gudu wan...
Ukiwa brave watakukaribishaView attachment 32447View attachment 32448
I'm brave with precautions, I mask up and avoid crowds the best I can, hygiene tops pia.Ukiwa brave watakukaribishaView attachment 32447View attachment 32448