How would you really describe this man kang'ata?

Now he is crying that Muranga and Nyeri are being punished. If getting less/equal to what you were getting before is punishment, what was the reason to punish 18 counties with his bill then? Or the people in the two are superior than the kenyans in 18? It's either your way or the highway.I really hate this kind of entitlement to the core.

Nyinyi wawili hamna akili 😂 😂 😂 😂 lakini on this one niko na Pirate. Mtoto Nyeri apate 1,500 na wa Mandera apate 6,000 how now?
And we aren't arguing about what anyone is getting. But if getting less than what you were getting is evil, why was he trying to subject 18 counties to the evil then?

Bonobo huelewi chochote kuhusu hii bill.
Each person will continue getting the same in those 18 counties, the county will get less due it is densely populated, and land mass will not be applying.

Irungu is a Dj wannabe na ana tu haribia jina all he knows ni kukuja show na complimentary tickets and buying his damsels tusker malt alafu ngware ana tokwa kwa stage akingoja matt.

As a youthful legislature ameniangusha ata ni heri senator ma keg aka sakaja

Irungu is a Dj wannabe na ana tu haribia jina all he knows ni kukuja show na complimentary tickets and buying his damsels tusker malt alafu ngware ana tokwa kwa stage akingoja matt.

As a youthful legislature ameniangusha ata ni heri senator ma keg aka sakaja
Anatafuta kura ya gavana Muranga 2022, one shilling one vote sells a lot in Muranga.

Now he is crying that Muranga and Nyeri are being punished. If getting less/equal to what you were getting before is punishment, what was the reason to punish 18 counties with his bill then? Or the people in the two are superior than the kenyans in 18? It's either your way or the highway.I really hate this kind of entitlement to the core.
'mi bora kaunti zote zipate equal share am ok