You should be addressing brave fools.
Palm SundayBe nice ni siku takatifu![]()
Palm Sunday
keep it busy mpaka nipate blistersWhat do you do with your palm on a day like today?
You've been reading a lot from book of chaos.What do you do with your palm on a day like today?
keep it busy mpaka nipate blisters
you my fren are fery sroooooooooow like mzee kobe.
From kikuyu to Thigio ni ngapi?nataka kwenda kwa shamba ya musubcounty @Mongrel
Be specific, makanga weweNich ama stini.
Ndio huwa tunapaa juu agani na chopper, name price ya ile kagui kako 1200Hawana gari.
Ate ké waturela ?keep it busy mpaka nipate blisters
Nonsense, insurance should be valid, curfew isn't part of the contract.
The issue is the illegality in breaking the curfew rules.They got paid premiums for a 24hour cover but now they say they won't pay claims for accidents that happen during curfew hours. Basi they should refund their customers part of the premiums.
Wakora kuliko D-The issue is the illegality in breaking the curfew rules.
If you check closely, there's a clause about the invalidity of the insurance if the rules of the land aren't followed.
And your cover is still valid for 24hrs if nothing illegal comes in the way.
And FYI, the same applies even for life insurance.
You bless it and hang it on your wall !What do you do with your palm on a day like today?
You bless it and hang it on your wall !