Wueh, similar case happened in the U.S a few days agomeanwhile
A woman aged 76 years has been arrested after shooting and killing her terminally ill husband admitted to Kijabe hospital. In her defence, the lady said, owing to her husband's health issues, they had a conversation and agreed that if he continued to worsen, then she should shoot him to end his suffering. Police said the suspect will be charged with murder despite the 'agreement'.
The way I loved my cucu aki.....she would cane me for drinking alcohol when I was 34. Nilikuwa nacheka tuu...Old Town, Mombasa
Woman found MURDERED in her HOME by Grandson after she refused to give him pocket money to buy Drugs.
at 45 bado nilikua naficha kasikala asioneThe way I loved my cucu aki.....she would cane me for drinking alcohol when I was 34. Nilikuwa nacheka tuu...
The way I loved my cucu aki.....she would cane me for drinking alcohol when I was 34. Nilikuwa nacheka tuu...
At 50 bado naficha wasichana nikileta cube....at 45 bado nilikua naficha kasikala asione
Mama Saitan, yaani umeruka all possible interventions and immediately went to murder.I think that mtoto akikuwa addict, best thing is to kill him/her, otherwise you will be killed.
What are these interventions?Mama Saitan, yaani umeruka all possible interventions and immediately went to murder.
Hehehe. I used to have an acquaintance who was a sociopath (psycho bitch) like you. I remember once, her boyfriend failed to call her for two days and she started scheming loudly about easy ways to kill him without a trace. Sijui nikurushie number yake.What are these interventions?
We know rehab doesn't work. And you can't have a kid jailed because he's an addict.
That leaves one with no choice.
Never get involved with someone crazier than you.Hehehe. I used to have an acquaintance who was a sociopath (psycho bitch) like you. I remember once, her boyfriend failed to call her for two days and she started scheming loudly about easy ways to kill him without a trace. Sijui nikurushie number yake.
Of all the crazies I've met, you are the craziest...so meet the gal and form a tag team..Never get involved with someone crazier than you.
Let me be can't.
You are crazier than me from the perspective of an independent observerOf all the crazies I've met, you are the craziest...so meet the gal and form a tag team..
Recently we also had a case of someone who murdered his mother after she refused to give him money for alcohol.
I think that mtoto akikuwa addict, best thing is to kill him/her, otherwise you will be killed.
Twested mind anyway wewe ni wetu !
Hata Wewe ni wetu