Future transport, Uganda on focus

I once posted of organised transport in south America, where the govt there was integrating electric public buses.
Well it has come closer to home, Uganda are already on it with the kayola buses.
I don't want to be negative, but bureaucracy and mafia ways are pushing Kenya backwards, in many aspects and denying us various developments.
Some will argue, we are still the east African powerhouse, Gdp matters and all, but the other countries aren't sleeping, they are moving forward.

Corruption will be the death of Kenya but it doesn't seem to bother Kenyans.
Kazi ni celebrating the thieving politicians while completely constraining your leadership choices to a few dynasties.
Mungu atawasaidia eventually but it will be after you become the laughing stock of all your neighbors including Zoomalia.

I once posted of organised transport in south America, where the govt there was integrating electric public buses.
Well it has come closer to home, Uganda are already on it with the kayola buses.
I don't want to be negative, but bureaucracy and mafia ways are pushing Kenya backwards, in many aspects and denying us various developments.
Some will argue, we are still the east African powerhouse, Gdp matters and all, but the other countries aren't sleeping, they are moving forward.
Is this what you are talking about?

Would vested interests ever allow it?
Would the mandarins at transport ministry ever have the guts to do this? Masharia afanyee hii? Atashora barabara saa ngapi?

Corruption will be the death of Kenya but it doesn't seem to bother Kenyans.
Kazi ni celebrating the thieving politicians while completely constraining your leadership choices to a few dynasties.
Mungu atawasaidia eventually but it will be after you become the laughing stock of all your neighbors including Zoomalia.
Inauma lakini uko na kaukweli. Tuna support bbi kwanza, itamaliza hizi shida zoooote. Stay put

Kweli bonobos on your side of the border are really gullible😂😂 that was campaign time and no one tells a lie like that murderous cattle keeper. You've all been had!
You guys really took all this seriously? Solar powered cars without solar panels? Solar powered cars caught on camera fuelling at a pump?

The bus is spacious and clean whether electric or not, we need this kind of govt owned buses. I hate mathree for being squeezed and their stupid loud music that hurt my ears. It is like a industry being owned and managed by a teenagers in their adolescent years.