Francis Pettiness Atwoli

Someone said that Atwoli has fought more for the signpost at Dik Dik Road more than he has ever fought for overworked, mistreated, underpaid workers in all the terms he has been in 'service' and he seems to have vowed to continue with the madness.

They claim that the new signpost is fireproof and has been reinforced in Italy.
1624388148922.png

Wana mutheri!

Someone said that Atwoli has fought more for the signpost at Dik Dik Road more than he has ever fought for overworked, mistreated, underpaid workers in all the terms he has been in 'service' and he seems to have vowed to continue with the madness.

They claim that the new signpost is fireproof and has been reinforced in Italy.
View attachment 38087
Wana mutheri!

Hii inakaa mpaka iko na gypsum na wall master.... Kesho Sasa ni scheming.

Hehehe

What motivates a vandal? Is it spite?, malice?, envy?, an unfulfilled desire to be just evil? What will drive a grown man to look for tyres, petrol, then, like a driven man, go in the dead of night to set alight something that is not in their way, does not hurt them or theirs.
Is it a desire to bully though one knows it would be frowned upon in polite society? If their action is so right why not do it in broad daylight with the vandal ready to stand up for and explain the rightness of his actions?

What motivates a vandal? Is it spite?, malice?, envy?, an unfulfilled desire to be just evil? What will drive a grown man to look for tyres, petrol, then, like a driven man, go in the dead of night to set alight something that is not in their way, does not hurt them or theirs.
Is it a desire to bully though one knows it would be frowned upon in polite society? If their action is so right why not do it in broad daylight with the vandal ready to stand up for and explain the rightness of his actions?
Vandalism is not only illegal but also frowned upon.
It is done by helpless individuals as a response to either malice or a lack of alternative in expressing their grievances.

For me, it's very much akin to the Mau Mau who had no option but to arm themselves and illegally as per the laws of the land then, fight off the wabeberu.

It's not ideal but sometimes when pushed against the wall, the only response is to resist.

Atwoli is behaving like a madman on matters concerning this road and sometimes the only way to challenge your foe is by getting into the ring.

I don't support Bonnie but I find the shenanigans of this road to be a greater representation of the oppression by the ruling elite on commoners. It's such a sad juxtaposition.

You have the big guy who for whatever reason is hellbent to show the masses that he wields power which he uses by hiring goons and security personnel that otherwise would be better utilised in building the country and other such things and a populace that is sick and tired of such happenings.

Long and political answer I know.. but I hope you get my drift sir.

Vandalism is not only illegal but also frowned upon.
It is done by helpless individuals as a response to either malice or a lack of alternative in expressing their grievances.

For me, it's very much akin to the Mau Mau who had no option but to arm themselves and illegally as per the laws of the land then, fight off the wabeberu.

It's not ideal but sometimes when pushed against the wall, the only response is to resist.

Atwoli is behaving like a madman on matters concerning this road and sometimes the only way to challenge your foe is by getting into the ring.

I don't support Bonnie but I find the shenanigans of this road to be a greater representation of the oppression by the ruling elite on commoners. It's such a sad juxtaposition.

You have the big guy who for whatever reason is hellbent to show the masses that he wields power which he uses by hiring goons and security personnel that otherwise would be better utilised in building the country and other such things and a populace that is sick and tired of such happenings.

Long and political answer I know.. but I hope you get my drift sir.
True, mimi nashangaa who is in charge of naming roads?
Kama wananchi wamekataa hiyo jina, si irudishwe ya zamani!
Kwani lazima liitwe hiyo jina ya huyu fala.

Kwani it is your full time job to support serikal kila mahali?